Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2023

Super application. The sticky contact form helps my clients to reach us easily! And extremly efficient service. Karina and the team fix the little issue I had so fast. I recommand!

LeaderLimousines
France
5 months using the app
Edited February 12, 2024

Contact form works well, easy to setup. I may try the other floating 'live help' form as well.

Fat Bass Tone
United States
8 days using the app
May 17, 2020

This app was so easy to install. I love that you can customize so many features unlike other apps. This easy to install button can be customized to fit the colors of your brand. You also aren't limited to free text fields either, you can create drop-down/checkbox options as you build your form which is a really great feature. What really sets this app apart is the customer service.
While deciding how I wanted to use the button on my site, I needed a bit of extra help and clarification. Each time I reached out I received a response the same day! A great app with great customer service is a win-win in my book. This app was exactly what I was looking for! I'm so glad I found it. I would definitely recommend it.

AOA Beauty
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 5, 2021

i used this app. and it very good! with a good service! Thank you a lot for this app, and they have a free plan.

Smart CVD Diamond
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
November 14, 2020

I have only just added this app to my shop but it was easy to add and modify on my laptop, looks good but is unobtrusive, and Gal ( customer services ) was very supportive when I had a problem adding my phone number. I look forward to seeing what happens over the coming weeks.

Ivan Jones Artist
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
February 22, 2020

The count of oage visitors is not correct. My analytics show that there have been less than 200 page visits since I added this app to my shop, and yet, this app says I have reached the max 500/month page visits and must upgrade to a paid subscription in order to contine using it. It was only up for like 2-3 days. This is nuts.
It looked great while it was up, though, trying to configure the settings on mobile is a HORRIBLE experience. I had to just hop onto my desktop to set it up.
Will be removing the app.

Adriana's Paper Crafts
United States
12 months using the app
Premio replied February 25, 2020

Hi Adriana,

I've tried to contact you several times through email but didn't get any response.
We're not counting page visits, we count website visitors. If you have around 160 visitors on your website daily, then the count makes sense.

If you think there's an error in the count, please let me know so we can test it together.

For the mobile editing - I agree, we have that on our roadmap and we plan to improve it :)

February 26, 2021

App muy completa y funciona perfectamente en mi sitio web. Tuve un par de dudas en el diseño del formulario y soporte me respondió rápidamente.
Muy recomendada!

Dhala Cakes - Pastisseria Artesanal
Spain
11 months using the app
November 17, 2020

Easy to install and configure, very reactive support team. We had tried 3 different apps before this one. It suits our needs and doesn't slow down our website like the other apps. And the messenger button is a real plus for us.

Mein-eScooter
Germany
10 months using the app
May 2, 2023

Great app, nice design and easy to set up. Really helpful and prompt customer service. Would recommend.

Outdoor Living
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 26, 2020

We use sticky contact form as our store's contact us form, and it works like a charm! Easy to use & setup with nice customizing options. A great way for our customers to get in touch. Highly recommend!
Thank you!

Hxonline
Canada
9 months using the app