Stockeo , 31 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

I highly recommend this app. With the feed import and the mapping made simple and straight forward the app has made it easier for us to import our suppliers product feeds and in return have a greater sales rate. Dominik is awesome, whenever i have a had a question or query, his on top of it. The customer service from Stockeo is something out of this world. it is very rare to find a great app, a great support team willing to assist with every query and a Company that finds joy in assisting their users. If i could give more stars i would. unfortunately i can only give 5. well done stockeo, and thank you for awesome app and customer service.

Clearco
South Africa
4 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Our company was searching for an automatic customizable import solution and i found this app - and i just have to say that it exceeded our expectation immensely! Dominik and the rest of the people are talented and helpful - and the solution we have today would not be possible without them, or their app. Fantastic and cheap solution. 10/10

miniSERVIETTEN
Denmark
2 months using the app
Solvenium replied May 13, 2024

Thank you so much! We're pleased that you like our app and support. Customer satisfaction is a great motivation for further work.

May 2, 2024

Excellent app that has all possible angles covered when dealing with product feeds from suppliers. Easy to use, flexible and powerful. The support is second to none! The best we've had from any app with quick responses and detailed explanations. Dont bother looking anywhere else!

BRINK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Stockeo is the best app out there for updating daily stocks from all suppliers. We have been using it for a few months now and there were a few minor issues setting some of the supplier feeds initially but Dominik from Stockeo has been really amazing to work with and help us fix everything. You will not regret adding this app to your stores. Simply Wholesale Australia

Simply Wholesale
Australia
3 months using the app
April 23, 2024

I am very satisfied. everything works perfectly. Support work very good, they advise what to do and how to do it. The automatic update works very well.

Zubryla
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

The best app we have used, it just simply works! And Dominik is awesome. Highly recommend. Massive time saving app for us.

Gift Moments
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Amazing app with incredible service by Dominik. The prompt support and excellent explanations made it so much easier to understand. Had made it so much easier to work with suppliers, saving on time with less stock issues. Definitely would recommend to anyone

Adventureco
Australia
1 day using the app
January 22, 2024

Great app and excellent support. I use the app for almost a year now in combination with exporteo and had several questions while we improved our internal workflows. We could manage everything highly individual to fit all our needs so far. The support is always super fast and helpful. Totally recommend the app and the team!

zoo.de
Germany
6 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I cannot thank you enough in assisting me so promptly in setting up my feed import correctly.
Your shopify app is by far the best for XML feed import that comes with real-time support even though I was using the free version. Many thanks

Price Concious Spot >>> PC SPOT
South Africa
23 days using the app
February 24, 2024

This app have been a game changer for us in order to provide accurate delivery dates to customers based on the suppliers feeds.

FINICC
Denmark
4 months using the app