ST: Stock Counter & Sold Count

Inventory Counter, Sold Count, Stock countdown & scarcity

$4.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

custom inventory counter & sold count alert and labels


4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6 reviews


Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy to use app, with great support. Hoping it would help with our conversion rate over time. Would recommend to others.

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Thank you for the review. Glad you are enjoying the app.


Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

The developers were extremely patient and efficient. I contacted them in the morning and at night and they were fast & professional both times. I appreciate the service.

Synergy Mounting Systems

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Couldn't get it to work. Just flashed on the screen (flashing on and off) and I couldn't select anything. Had to uninstall.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hi there,

sorry to hear you had trouble using our app. We would love to be able to help solve the issue for you. Did you have this issue on the admin panel?

Stoked Team


Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Had an issue with compatibility with my theme, but after I messaged them through their app they got it fixed within a few hours! Great service, very kind folks, lots of customization for what I need! 5/5!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Thank you for the review, glad we could help :)

Toysmart Colombia

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 10 days

Goos and Fast support. I had an issue and they resolved it right away. Recommended app! Very easy to use and setup.

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Hi there,

We would be more than happy to help solve the issue. Please send us an email at or click on the chat button on the right hand side of the app to chat live with us. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks for getting in touch, and glad we could solve the issue. If you run into any other issues don't hesitate to contact us.


Location Australia
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Basic App, but does exactly what you need it to do. Had a few issues but developers responded quickly to the bugs and fixed them. Works perfectly now! Thanks Stoked Team - I'm Stoked with your app.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for the review, always happy to help :)