Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
October 27, 2016

Great app for a great value! I had a question the API, and Jason responded within minutes. Thank you for exceeding my expectations! :)

Peach State Pride
United States
3 days using the app
October 25, 2016

The locator works beautifully, was easily customizable, and looks great. Support was prompt and helpful. Highly recommend!

Eyes Of Faith
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 22, 2016

Our companies providers & potential partners love the way this app id displayed on our site! The Store Locator- W3 app is working great!

Herbal Skin Solutions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 18, 2016

super quick and easy to use, edit and publish. Very inexpensive way to show when our seasonal locations will be open or closed. Thanks for a great little locator app!

Calendar Club
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 13, 2016

I just had the most unbelievable support from these guys. They actually added a feature to the product because I asked if it could be done. Brad Gilbert you are an outstanding human being. Forget those maps companies charging over $100/month. Store Locator does exactly what you need and now thanks to Brad, can be styled in an unlimited fashion. I am so blown away right now by the support I'm feeling bad that W3 only charges $7 per month. Thanks again.

Trippystix
United States
10 days using the app
October 10, 2016

I was able to upload all of our store locations from an excel sheet. It was easy to use. When I had questions the staff emailed me back and helped me to customize the store locator for my website. It was worth the time setting everything up for the price. It has been user friendly for our customers as well.

Cotton Pickin
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 5, 2016

Very good app. Easy to use and and very user friendly display. Price is very reasonable. I would give it 5 stars except for the fact that if a user searches for a location and then zooms out the map still only shows store locations within the initial search. Once the user zooms out the map should refresh to show all locations.

Split Tree Cocktail
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 13, 2017

Inexpensive, easy to use shop locator soultion

The Mininail
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2016

Great app for showing your store locations. Great service also.

B45 Baseball
Canada
7 months using the app
September 13, 2016

Great app and the team are very helpful and readily available to assist at back end!

Boody Za
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app