Request a Quote & Hide Price

Request a Quote, Quick Quote, Call for Price, Make an Offer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Storeify request a quote & hide price

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 71 reviews

Scout And Hire

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Storeify team makes great apps and provides even better support. I have used their contact form app in the past and was very happy with it. Recently used their Request a Quote app and not only did the app work well, but the team was also very quick to make any fixes and changes. Duke is an absolute superstar. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for using our apps and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with our apps and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Partita

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Very easy to use and convenient. Their support team is really responsive and eager to help. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 30, 2022

July 28, 2022
Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Atamianwatches

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app 4 months

Extremly helpful support thank you, the app is working great and all the collections with filters are working

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

advancedflooring

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

The app is easy to use. Their support team helped me to adjust the size of the tool as required quickly. I would definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

AXP

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

App is working perfectly and their support team helped me hidding the subcription widget as well in less than 5 minutes!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Avent Bébé

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

Cette application m'a permis de proposer à ma clientèle B2B des fiches produits permettant de réaliser des demandes de devis ! Un super outil et surtout un excellent support technique pour aider. Merci encore

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Merci d'avoir utilisé notre application et d'avoir laissé une excellente critique. J'espère que vous avez une excellente expérience avec l'application et si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Meilleures salutations,

danzaeginnasticastore.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Mi serviva un app per poter gestire i preventivi di alcuni prodotti, e questa, ha risposto perfettamente alle mie esigenze. Ho avuto un piccolo problema di visualizzazione dei pulsanti nella schermata delle Collezioni ma l'assistenza on line l'ha risolto in tempo reale, straordinario! (Daniele del Help Desk TOP!)

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Grazie per aver utilizzato la nostra app e per aver lasciato l'ottima recensione. Spero che tu abbia una grande esperienza con l'app e se hai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto non esitare a contattarci.

Distinti saluti,

Tech-Alp

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

J'ai demandé 2 modifications et cela a été fait très rapidement. Le travail de Duke est très efficace.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Merci d'avoir utilisé notre application et d'avoir laissé une excellente critique. J'espère que vous avez une excellente expérience avec l'application et si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Meilleures salutations,

Shayna Goodman Art

Location United States
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Great app, very easy to use. Excellent customer service, Duke addressed my question quickly and solved the problem the same day. I would definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Lockinex

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Daniel was extremely helpful in answering any questions I had as well as fixing any issues that occurred promptly. The app itself has extremely useful features such as customisation and email marketing integration. The support team go above and beyond.
I highly recommend this app!
5/5

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for using our app and leaving the great review. Hope you have a great experience with the app and if you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8