Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

by Etherbit Labs

Load pages 4x faster. Increase engagement. Boost sales.

4.8 of 5 stars(52 reviews)

Instant page loads with AMP

Accelerated Mobile Pages make your store load instantly on mobile devices reducing the bounce rate.

Improve search ranking

Google prioritises websites with mobile-friendly pages. With instant page loads, Google ranks your AMP store higher on the search results.

Advanced AMP + PWA

Superchargify is a complete solution for your mobile presence and to increase your store's conversion rate.

About Superchargify ‑ AMP + PWA

Introductory Offer

Get Pro plan completely free for 15-days! Your plan will start with a 15-day free trial, during which, you won't be charged any amount.

Most advanced solution to supercharge your store

Superchargify is the ultimate mobile engagement solution. It allows you to add customised Google AMP pages for your store. It also allows visitors to install your shop on their devices as Progressive Web apps.

Bring more visitors to your store

AMP boosts page loading time on mobile devices and loads the sites almost instantly. Google prioritises AMP pages in search engine results. This will bring more organic traffic to your store.

Increase Sales

With fast loading time and friendly user experience, stores have seen increased engagement and sales with AMP & PWA.

What is AMP?

AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) is an open-source library that provides a straightforward way to create web pages that are compelling, smooth, and load near instantaneously for users. AMP are just web pages that you can link to and are controlled by you.

What is PWA?

PWA (Progressive Web App) uses modern web capabilities to deliver an app-like experience to users. PWA is safe, installable, engage-able, and discoverable.

What is AMP + PWA?

Superchargify is a complete mobile solution for your store to boost sales, customer engagement, and search presence. AMP offers instant loading times and boosts search ranking whereas PWA offers your customers to install your store as an app on Android and iOS with preloading capabilities.


  • Ultimate all-in-one AMP + PWA solution for your store
  • 100% valid AMP & PWA
  • Instant page loading on mobile devices
  • Create infinitely customisable Accelerated Mobile Pages to match your branding
  • Natively supports products, collections, blog posts, and reviews
  • Product Suggestions
  • Allows you to create an App Shell so that your non-AMP store loads faster
  • Buy now and Add to cart buttons
  • Integration with Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager & Facebook Pixel
  • Fully customisable footer, animated announcements, search bar, drawer menu, etc

Have more questions?

Ping us on our live chat widget or drop us an email!

Integrates with

  • Yotpo,
  • Loox,
  • Ali Reviews,
  • Ryviu

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store


Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options


  • Compliant with GDPR

  • AMP for Products

  • PWA with iOS, Android & Desktop support

  • Analytics

  • Shopify Product Reviews

  • Rich URL Previews



  • Everything in Free

  • AMP for Collections

  • Quick Buy

  • Announcement

  • Product Suggestions

  • Yotpo,, + 4



  • Everything in Basic

  • AMP for Blog posts

  • Sitemap

  • Precaching & Preloading

  • PWA Splash Screen for iOS

  • Removable "AMP — Powered by Superchargify"



  • Everything in Pro

  • Store-wide Custom CSS

  • Resource-level Custom CSS

  • Priority Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 52 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Platinum Leather Emporium

I tried this app because it looked very promising but after trying to get in touch with support after my first 2 failed attempts I was told to get priority support, I needed to upgrade my plan and that their regular support was only available in a certain window of time and the first 2 attempts were within that time frame (I have a screenshot) I can not stress enough that they take offense when questioned and say things like "do not threaten us" or "we feel attacked", They are childish. save your time and money people, you will only end up angry and frustrated

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

UPDATE (20 Feb 2020): To make this right, we've contacted the merchant and offered them our best plan for free for one month.


Please do share the screenshot for the community to see :)

For the context, these are your exact words at 8 AM IST: "I will have no alternative but to delete your app and give you the worst review you have ever seen. MY TIME IS JUST AS VALUABLE AS YOURS IF NOT MORE SO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!". Also we haven't replied with "we feel attacked" ever on chat. It seems you've copied it from our response to our first 1 star review :)

In addition to this, even though our support starts at 11 AM, we’ve replied to your queries at 9.13 AM.

Thank you so much for your time, and if you give us one more chance, we would want to make it right. :)

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on or just drop a message on our live chat widget!


I have used other AMP apps in past but this one has more functionalities and is easy to use.Whats really good about it is that it really has almost all the functionalities for a ecommerce site in my opinion.It has really helped me out and i will recommed this to my friends if they ask me!!!!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on or just drop a message on our live chat widget!

Treasured Sports Cards

mainly need the pwa and this app is great for it! great working app on browser and on mobile, aswell as great support!

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Stay tuned for our next release!

Should you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out on or just drop a message on our live chat widget!