Fuzzy Surveys

Fuzzy Surveys

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
February 3, 2023

love it! works great and gets us such insightful information so we can delivery more to our customers. 100% completion rate by our customers so far!

Issa Miracle
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 11, 2023

This app is super handy if you are wanting feedback from your customers. Its got multiple options for what layout you want your question to have. It lets you ask one question at a time, which can be a downside to some but I find it to be very helpful as then not only do you get clear, easy-to-see feedback to your question, but your also not presenting too many questions for your customers and not confusing yourself with multiple sets of answers. Highly recommend.

Naturally Healthy Pet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 5, 2022

It's a simple app that does the job perfectly for us. Easy to install and set up the survey. You can only do one survey at a time which suits most post-checkout survey needs.

Tempdrop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Promo.ai replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for giving Fuzzy Surveys a try and sharing your experience here.
We're happy you're loving it. In regards to only being able to run one survey at a time, we are looking into improving this so stay tuned.

Edited February 28, 2022

Really slow support, waiting to see if I can add an additional question since the app only allows 1 question to be asked at checkout. Will see if get a response soon and I will update the review too!

The Press Club
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Promo.ai replied March 6, 2022

Sorry for the delayed response, we're a small team and we were out of the office on Feb 27 when you send your support question.

At the moment it's only possible to add one question to a survey. We're looking at adding support for multiple questions in the future. In our initial testing we found that a single question lead to many more responses.

Hopefully this helps answer your question and we're sorry that it lead to a negative review.

We do our best to answer all questions as quickly as possible and we wish you the best of luck with your store.

February 17, 2022

This app is great. I've always wondered how did certain customers hear of my products and this app definitely helps. I love it and it's free. It's simple to set up and simple for customers to use.

Le Shea’s Essentials, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Promo.ai replied February 20, 2022

Thanks for the review! Great to hear you love the app and you're finding it useful :)

December 20, 2021

Fuzzy does exactly what it promises. Simple and easy to use. I wish we had installed this app sooner.

Bumruk
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 10, 2021

So happy to see my customer responses!! I've only had Fuzzy Surveys for about a week, but already my clients are volunteering information that is extremely helpful to me

Bellini's Skin and Parfumerie
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 23, 2021

This app is great! It worked exactly as I expected out of the box and was really easy to use and set up with the templates provided. They responded really quickly to my query as well.

Leroy & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Promo.ai replied October 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words 😀
We're glad you are enjoying using the app and it's delivering you great results. Reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again

October 17, 2021

This app is perfect for getting that all important customer insight - and so easy to use!! Seriously impressed that now we can ask our customers questions in a quick and unobtrusive manner - meaning we're not a nuisance to them but also we get that valuable data to hopefully help us drive more sales. App is easy to install and set up, and has useful templates of existing surveys that are simple to edit to what you need. Nice work Fuzzy Surveys, absolutely loving this app!!

The Sandpit Greetings Co
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Promo.ai replied October 18, 2021

Hey guys, thanks for the review! We're super excited that you love how easy it is to use the app! And great news that you got going really quickly using our template to create a survey! Let us know if there's anything we can help with :)

October 14, 2021

Great app that does what it says! The post purchase surveys are easy to use and provide us with some really valuable customer data and feedback. Their customer support is excellent too

Sockies
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Promo.ai replied October 18, 2021

Hey Sockies Team, thanks for the review! Great to hear that you're loving the app! We're working hard to expand the customer data and feedback from surveys, so look out for more updates in coming releases. Let us know if there's anything we can help with