Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and average order value through features like a slide-out cart, upselling options, and direct coupon code input. It's praised for its seamless integration with store themes and its value for money, offering more features than pricier alternatives. While customer support is generally commended for their responsiveness and custom changes implementation, some merchants report slow response times.

Edited May 17, 2024

Good Service

Dermabay
India
6 months using the app
Heysenior replied May 19, 2024

Thank you very much for the great comment you left! 🙌

We will continue to improve the Slide Cart Drawer.

December 30, 2020

Pas mal d'upsell sont proposé, dommage que le site ne soit pas proposé en français, bon rapport qualité prix

Le Coin Du Pâtissier
France
Over 3 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2023

The application is great, full of features. Support is good, but took a while to get a response. However, once they looked into my issue it was resolved swiftly.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2022

Good app with many different functionalities to add. Customer service is helpful , I would like if they improve the speed of answering emails.

Novelskin
France
Over 2 years using the app
Heysenior replied April 22, 2022

Hi Novelskin,

Thank you very much for your review, we hope to continue improving to give you a quality service.

September 1, 2021

I've tried a couple of other apps, but have ultimately settled on this fantastic cart! The service is also fantastic. The only thing missing is analytics for the upsell modules.

Nutcracker Ballet Gifts
United States
10 months using the app
Heysenior replied September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for the great comment you left! 🙌😊

Very soon we will launch the statistics module 🔥🚀

August 4, 2019

i had an issue with the app and they resolve it in less than 24h .
Great support, thank you very much

Toppik-Hair.com
Belgium
2 months using the app
Heysenior replied August 4, 2019

Thank you very much for your comment! The application is working correctly and the installation is automatic.

November 23, 2020

I like this app. it is neat and clean. had one problem but customer service solved it really quickly. I gave it 4 stars and will come back to upgrade to 5 stars after I use it for some more time.

Diamond Tools Mart
China
About 2 months using the app
October 19, 2020

The app is very good and the developer is very helpful with the customisation and is swift in responding to our problems

GQSize
Thailand
22 days using the app
January 14, 2021

EASY TO USE AND APPLY. YOU CAN ALSO DESIGN AND SET UP HOW YOU WANT THINGS TO LOOK. THE INTER FACE IS EASY. STILL WAITING ON MY COUPON CODE TO BE ACTIVE ON MY SITE. THE COUPON CODE IS NOT ACTIVE OR READY TO USE. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS APP AND FIRST TIME WITH SELLING PRODUCT ON SHOPIFY. WE WILL SEE

Heavy Metal Life
United States
3 days using the app
August 3, 2020

Application très complète mais pas compatible avec tout les thèmes de shopify, surtout sur les version mobile

Fastnor
France
2 days using the app