Recenze (309)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. prosinec 2021

This software to improve the loading speed of stores is really good. If you want to greatly improve your scores, it's a good choice to hire experts

Cyan Sincere boutique Crystal Shop
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. prosinec 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

12. leden 2022

Una app fácil de usar y rápida, cumple su cometido al dar una solución rapida a las necesidades del cliente

Yatoys Venezuela
Venezuela
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 12. leden 2022

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

2. červen 2023

This company does a very good job.
They make our store much faster now and also the customer service is of a high standard and always available.
super !

Woneninterieur
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. červen 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Swift. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Swift combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Oriana
Swift by OneCommerce

2. prosinec 2020

very good application very easy to handle and understandable and above all customer service is the most important help to solve problems regardless of the time and that is good because they are interested in helping customers with pleasure I recommend it

BJ Accessories
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 9. prosinec 2020

Hi there,

I'm Louis from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

It really motivates us to continuously provide excellent customer support.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louis
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Datum úprav: 15. březen 2022

I hired a Swift Expert and the ROI was instant and tremendous. Julie from the support team has been amazing and super responsive, answered all my questions on best practices for store speed, and free advice on which are the lightest apps on the app store. My store is now markedly faster after the optimization which only took a day; the dev team provides a detailed pre- and post-optimization report to explain their recommendations in easy-to-understand language. I highly recommend downloading the app AND hiring a Swift Expert!

Cabana & Straw
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 23. prosinec 2020

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

10. září 2021

Great value for the money, especially the site speed package for $150 - highly recommend and would use them again.

SWAIR
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 12. září 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Datum úprav: 21. červenec 2021

We have been using this app for about 6 months and the customer support is outstanding. Recently they contact us asking if we would like to hire a new service they launched called "expert service" that would address among many things an increase in speed and therefore a higher score. The results were OUTSTANDING! Our speed went from 9 to 58 on mobile and from 49 to 95 on desktop. Absolutely incredible. For a $150 one-time charge, they did what our SEO team could not address what we have been asking and seeking for 1 year: A faster site.
5 stars. Highly recommend!

Walls By Me
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 10. leden 2021

Hi there,

I am Andrew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Here we are working very hard every day to provide you with the best service. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@perfectapps.io, we will get back to you soonest.

Regards,
Andrew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

13. červenec 2021

I can't put into words how amazing this app was and for an additional $150 they cleaned up code and got us from a google lighthouse score of 35 to 95. We've spent a year trying to accomplish this and they did it in 2 days. They have my highest recommendations.

Curated
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 13. červenec 2021

Hi there,

Here's Charles from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day!

We are so grateful for your kind words. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

5. duben 2022

I would say that the service is really fantastic and my website speed improved a lot. Highly recommended to go for the special optimization if you wish to achieve the best results.

Noteism
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 5. duben 2022

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

Datum úprav: 2. únor 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hi guys if you’re thinking about this as an option for your Shopify site I can thoroughly recommend.⭐⭐⭐⭐
The service has been excellent and the customer backup is unbelievable.
They speeded up my Shopify shop and it’s made a huge difference.
I chose the Swift expert option and they did a thorough job. Gave me lots of advice to follow on with as well. Can highly recommend . Thank you guys and particularly ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Julie ⭐⭐⭐⭐

SoftWash UK Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 2. únor 2022

Hi there,

This is Brian from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Brian
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team