Accounting sync ‑ Synder , Počet recenzí: 254

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

We tried using this app in our Shopify store for over a year but could not get it to sync properly and it has been a nightmare reconciling our books. After many attempts with their tech support, we were forced to find an alternative solution, which is much less expensive and has been working like a charm from the minute we installed it. To add insult to injury, Synder will not reimburse us for the 11 months this year we will not be using their app. What a waste of time and money.

The Paschal Lamb
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář CloudBusiness Inc odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. At Synder, we are deeply committed to providing our users with a seamless experience and dedicated support. Depending on the plan, we offer support through various channels such as email, chat, phone or Zoom, along with a comprehensive knowledge base to assist you every step of the way. Our app is designed to be user-friendly for both setup and ongoing synchronization. We noticed that you were with us for several years, and whenever you had any questions, our team was quick to respond and assist you promptly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to ensure that everything runs smoothly for you.

Datum úprav: 21. prosinec 2023

Turned into an existential threat to our company

Synder built an atomic bomb into our entire accounting and did nothing to fix it for one month. We do not know how to proceed, the Service is not replying and we do not have a way out. We have thousands of orders in the backlog that are not synced and no way to solve the problem. Our cash flow is off, our inventory is off and we are entirely blind.

Be aware of all the fake reviews of newly added users that only rated Synder. Check the negative ratings for an accurate idea.

Update: The friendly Service team helped us to solve the complete shutdown after multiple weeks. Now the tool is 20% working with multiple failures per hour. I am definitely not happy with the current state, as we have one person nearly full-time monitoring Synder.

Update: Weeks later, the tool is still not working. Errors and red flags are everywhere. We are in 24/7 contact with support but we are still looking for a solution.

Update: The issues seem to be fixed now and our books are restored correctly. Andrew worked hard to solve our problems and we appreciate his assistance. We will update this review in the future in case the system stays stable or collapses again.

Update: Another update. After reconciling our books we found countless other problems that were caused by Synder. The service guys (especially Vili) are legends but the tool simply does not work. It creates so many problems and we invest more time in trying to solve them than we are saving using the tool. For the past months, our inventory, sales figures, and revenues have been completely off and we are doing everything we can to straighten things out to close the year properly. So despite all the great and responsive service, Synder and everything is represents is probably the biggest problem we are currently dealing with as a company

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář CloudBusiness Inc odpověděl 13. říjen 2023

Hello Maximilian,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We’ve been in touch with your colleague throughout the whole resolution process and sent all updates to you as well to keep you informed. The data refresh is in progress, requiring an active connection on your end.

The speed of synchronization depends on the API limits of ecommerce platforms (Amazon+Shopify in your case). We’ve already reached out to you via phone and continue to actively communicate via email to ensure all your numbers are correct and up to date. We hope to see your review updated with new positive experience soon.

Datum úprav: 20. září 2022

For more than 1 month, the transactions made via Shopify payments are not imported into Synder (for some reason). Because of that, I cannot create invoices for my customers into Quickbooks, which is SUPER important to every business. I have contacted the customer support multiple times, and they keep answering they are on it for more than one month! Absolutely nothing has been done. They don't seem to understand the urgency of the topic...

Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář CloudBusiness Inc odpověděl 26. září 2022

Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Each improvement of the software may take some time - from 2-2,5 weeks to several months - depending on what needs to be improved and how much effort of our devs has to be involved. Reviewing your recent email communications, we see that the workaround suggested by our team has worked, and now you can successfully sync Shopify transactions into your accounting software. Our representative has contacted you to make sure that all questions are resolved, so that you can continue using Synder to solve the day-to-day issues of your business.

12. únor 2021

This app is just too difficult to integrate. Straight out of the gate I got a password reset e-mail. Why reset? I never setup a password. Then an e-mail from the CEO. Then another to finish integration. That's what I've been trying to do!!!! Tony Bondar did not help. Uninstalling !!!!

Alaska Arctic Tours LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny