Accounting sync ‑ Synder , Počet recenzí: 254

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. prosinec 2023

Synder makes integration between Quickbooks and Shopify a no brainer. So stoked to use this powerful program within my E-commerce Art Business.

The Wetzel Gallery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
5. prosinec 2023

So far so good, still learning the features and functions but the app appears to be exactly what we were looking for.

Endo Direct
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
17. říjen 2023

I am a QBO user. Today was my 1st day using Synder. I chatted with Andrew today who was very patient while helping navigate through Synder. He was very helpful. I have a lot to learn, but if the customer service continues to be this good, I am sure I will learn a lot.

RAD Roller
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
17. srpen 2023

Four stars for now just for their service team, but I anticipate this going to five once I've got my setup fully complete.

I am still in the setup and testing process with Synder but I have been getting great service from the chat team. Andrew, in particular, has been super helpful in getting me on the right path. The team is quick to respond, knowledgeable and follow up appropriately without me having to initiate. They stand by their product.

The Wakaya Group
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
16. červen 2023

A great app to help import sales transactions from various payment platforms. Also supports currency conversion as we have sales in two different currencies.

Chic Bubs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. červen 2023

Lizzie with Synder was absolutely phenomenal to work with! She took time to answer all my questions and made the transition easy,

Nolan Ryan Foundation
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
2. prosinec 2022

This app has had its up and downs (mostly user getting used to how it functions), the team at synder has always been quick to help and the app has only gotten better since using it. The integration between multiple platforms is a huge benefit.

menta sewing patterns
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
21. červen 2022

Once you get it figured out it works pretty well.. now and then there will be an issue with syncing but their help team works out alright.

Steamboat Art Museum Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
24. duben 2022

Not only does this app sync my transactions from other marketplaces like Amazon and other payment systems like Paypal it also allows me to sync my Shopify Manual Orders with Quickbooks which saved me hours of reconciliation each month.

Zero Egg Count
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
30. srpen 2022

Pretty happy with the app so far, it cleanly reconciles my transactions and all fees through shopify payments and paypal. There was a bit of a set up and if you're not familiar with bookeeping, you might need to make sure you set it up correctly. Only drawback so far is that it doesn't sync klarna payments.

WAWWA Ф
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci