Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive SEO features, and page speed enhancement capabilities. It's praised for its customizable landing pages, drag-and-drop functionality, and responsive design. Many found it key in elevating their online presence and making their websites look professional. The app is noted for its affordability and robust free plan. The customer support is highly commended for their efficiency and quick response times.

January 25, 2024

Tapita makes it extremely easy to customize your landing page exactly how you like! It also has exceptional customer service that's willing to work with you on any problem you may have. This app gives you so many options to display information and is easy to navigate. Definitely recommend!

KB Contract
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

I really like this application it helps me add different pages to my site without the hassle of downloading additional applications! Support is fast and easy and they respond within minutes to assist!

Ginger & Honey
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 28, 2024

I'm sorry to have not posted this review sooner than I am. However, I have wanted to do so for several weeks and have wanted to ensure that I have enough time to properly give the review. As I have minimal if any real experience with website SEO and or building websites and or anything technical to do with the internet website apps or anything else. I have however, been an advertising account executive for nearly 20 years and have sold throughout my career broadcast media web media websites SEO products online yellow Page products etc etc but have always had a support staff as well as a technical engineer and promotions and the list goes on of technical producers to provide me with the information needed to discuss with potential customers their need or what need they had for my products as well as sales assistance to put together proposals and presentations that I just went in and basically pitched and then brought back the contracts and had whatever technical staff implement the program I had sold. This being a new venture in my own door fronts and my own website and my own everything and having no experience technically whatsoever left me confused frustrated and ready to give up a few times and several weeks of lost time before running across and downloading the Tapita app in my Shopify store. Knowing the importance of the success of my store is heavily writing on proper implementation of correct and necessary and ongoing SEO and analytics and all of the different pieces that go along with that and social media marketing and being able to create an audience everything being wrapped around that technical aspect that I have absolutely no idea what to do how to do it okay I'll use chat DVD it'll be fine for some stuff that works so great but for other things with no prior knowledge and just absolutely lost I would have quit on a couple of occasions since I've found and utilized the tools available in the tapita app and the fact that their service and customer service as well as their product actually being easy to use and so comprehensive and basically for dummies like me and then the backing of the customer service from when I reach out to them with questions to them contacting me because they noticed some fluctuation or something that I would have never even known happened if it weren't for them has completely changed the whole entire scope and Outlook that I was starting to see which was very very grim to now I see so much potential and the fact that I'm not that well versed on this aspect of what I'm now wanting to do and create however I have the knowledge of how well it could turn out finding a partner finding an app with the structure the help and the ease of this app has made the difference between me giving up on this new venture that I'm starting and continuing with the confidence and Outlook that I had prior to trying to do this with no real direction or idea for the most important aspect of my website because it doesn't freaking matter if you have a huge advertising no real direction or idea for the most important aspect of my website because it doesn't freaking matter if you have a the best website in the world and all the best products if you can't get people there if you can't get seen on a search engine a social media product or all of the things that you need SEO for and then this app assists you to do you're going to be freaking dead in the water or you better have endless pockets to pay for traffic so I can't tell you out of the last two and a half months that I've been working on this and fumbling through it how much this change everything for me and they're just absolutely amazing and I never give reviews ever but this one is definitely needed necessary warranted and well deserved so thank you so much for all that you've done have done and will do I already know for me and my store and I look forward to learning more as I continue to grow my store and how much you guys are going to help me with that I know! Definitely should be the first app you add to your store and the last one you're going to need for the SEO optimization and Page speed aspect of your Shopify store! And a special thank you to Liam who is by chance ended up being the one to help me with my biggest problems a couple of different times and has been very patient and very helpful!

My All Time Finds
United States
25 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Brilliant app, easy to use once you've got your head around it! Currently on the free plan which allows you to have up to 5 pages, which is ideal for us.

Lynendo Trade Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

I've had to contact technical support only twice since we got the application, and both times, the assistance was very efficient and quick!
Thank you!

Bijouterie La Forge d'or
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2024

I recently used this website page builder app, and I'm thrilled with the results! It's incredibly user-friendly, making it easy for even beginners to create professional-looking pages. The customization options are extensive, allowing me to tailor every element to fit my brand seamlessly. The templates provided are not only visually appealing but also versatile, saving me a lot of time. Overall, it's a fantastic tool that delivers excellent results without the hassle. Highly recommend for anyone looking to build a stunning website effortlessly!

Getizz
Albania
26 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Great experience. Lots of customizable design options to personalise the website. Very responsive and helpful customer service team to help with any issues.

Paul Fraser Collectibles
Jersey
4 months using the app
January 10, 2024

10/10 I recommend.
Think of Tapita like a sandbox with all the design choices you need to build a perfect website. Then add a fast responding and effective support team, who is always willing to lend a hand with your issues...!
I have used Tapita for multiple webshops now and can say with confidence, that it is worth the price they are asking. But if you don't mind having their trademark on your page, you can get most of what you need for free... Unbelievable in these times.
+ Overwhelmingly positive
+ Will use again
+ Big thanks to the devs

Klinik Frost
Denmark
7 days using the app
November 28, 2023

Amazing tool for building web pages on your Shopify site that can look exactly as beautiful and flexible as you envision (miles and miles ahead of Shopify's own native web page builder). You will get a lot on the free plan, and their service is top notch. I've hit them up on the chat many times and they always answer within minutes (during working hours of course) and are friendly and helpful.

I highly recommend this app and am very glad that I came across it in the first place!

KUMA Knives
Denmark
19 days using the app
January 19, 2024

I recently used Tapita for building the homepage of my website, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of amazing. The app is incredibly user-friendly, making the design process smooth and enjoyable. From the intuitive interface to the flexible customization options, every aspect of Tapita impressed me. It turned what I expected to be a daunting task into a creative and satisfying project. The end result? A stunning, professionally-designed homepage that truly represents my brand. I highly recommend Tapita to anyone looking to elevate their website's appearance with ease and efficiency.

My Store
India
4 days using the app