Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and customizable templates. They appreciate its SEO optimization and page speed features, which boost site traffic. The app's versatility caters to various needs, from task management to website building. Merchants report positive experiences with its performance, with some noting it as a game-changer for their businesses. The customer service is praised for its quick and proactive responses. The free plan offers significant value, making it a cost-effective solution for many.

February 2, 2024

Great experience. Lots of customizable design options to personalise the website. Very responsive and helpful customer service team to help with any issues.

Paul Fraser Collectibles
Jersey
4 months using the app
April 9, 2024

作業がとてもしやすかったです
こまったときのサポートが、しっかりしていて、最後までサポートをしてくださったので本当にありがたいです。
今後もたくさん活用していきたいです

yukorin.shop
Japan
28 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Excellent app for beginners like me. Quick, responsive app with excellent chat support. Plenty of pre-build sections to use is a nice touch too.

Bathroom Passion
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Brilliant app, easy to use once you've got your head around it! Currently on the free plan which allows you to have up to 5 pages, which is ideal for us.

Lynendo Trade Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 21, 2024

Great designs and excellent customer service!!

Shella Bella Beauty™️
United States
6 months using the app
January 10, 2024

I've had to contact technical support only twice since we got the application, and both times, the assistance was very efficient and quick!
Thank you!

Bijouterie La Forge d'or
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 13, 2024

Great app, helped me a lot when creating my new Shopify store. Recommend 10/10!

Elegant living
Greece
About 2 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Me encanta esta aplicación! es fácil de utilizar, se ve muy profesional, excelente interfaz y muy variada, me encantaaaaaa!!

FITPLAN360X
Colombia
4 months using the app
March 8, 2024

really like this application it helps me add different pages to my site without the hassle of downloading additional applications! Support is fast and easy and they respond within minutes to assist and you can use tapita very easyly help center is so good and very helpful

SmileShop
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Used this app for another website I run. Works perfectly has enough options for the more advanced users. Gives all the customisation you could ask for. Any issues you might run in to or settings they don’t offer you can contact support and they resolve it extremely fast.

Coloured Screws
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app