Reviews (568)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, SEO optimization features, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its customizable templates and intuitive design space, ideal for creating blogs and pages. Many appreciate its reliability, affordability, and the extra free slots for page building. The customer service is often described as responsive and efficient, with several team members receiving special mentions. Merchants report that the app has positively transformed their businesses.

March 18, 2024

Amazing features of the app. One click and boom !!! you can make the best pages for your website using tapita

Viral Kart
Canada
2 days using the app
February 13, 2024

Great app, helped me a lot when creating my new Shopify store. Recommend 10/10!

Elegant living
Greece
About 2 months using the app
April 7, 2024

This is so far the easiest to use. Also is great as you can customize for both desktop and mobile. Great! Thank you.

Common Goods
Malaysia
3 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Great experience. Lots of customizable design options to personalise the website. Very responsive and helpful customer service team to help with any issues.

Paul Fraser Collectibles
Jersey
4 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Great experience. Lots of customizable design options to personalise the website. Very responsive and helpful customer service team to help with any issues.

Essentials
Hong Kong SAR
20 days using the app
January 17, 2024

I really like this application it helps me add different pages to my site without the hassle of downloading additional applications! Support is fast and easy and they respond within minutes to assist!

Ginger & Honey
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 1, 2024

Great app, the best page builder ever! , great customer support. Thanks to Liam!

Paul Felmer
Chile
3 months using the app
April 8, 2024

This app is incredible! Super helpful and make it really easy to use. Shout out to Liam for being so patient and helpful!

Lost Golf
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
January 10, 2024

10/10 I recommend.
Think of Tapita like a sandbox with all the design choices you need to build a perfect website. Then add a fast responding and effective support team, who is always willing to lend a hand with your issues...!
I have used Tapita for multiple webshops now and can say with confidence, that it is worth the price they are asking. But if you don't mind having their trademark on your page, you can get most of what you need for free... Unbelievable in these times.
+ Overwhelmingly positive
+ Will use again
+ Big thanks to the devs

Klinik Frost
Denmark
3 months using the app
May 9, 2024

They are very responsive with my help requests!

Due Date Prep
United States
21 days using the app