Reviews (574)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, SEO optimization features, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its customizable templates and intuitive design space, ideal for creating blogs and pages. Many appreciate its reliability, affordability, and the extra free slots for page building. The customer service is often described as responsive and efficient, with several team members receiving special mentions. Merchants report that the app has positively transformed their businesses.

February 29, 2024

Es una excelente herramienta de creación de páginas de aterrizaje. Fácil de usar, intuitiva y amigable con el usuario. Lo mejor es que tienen un servicio al cliente realmente ágil y con una calidad humana increíble.
App totalmente recomendada.

Fajasmyd.mx
Mexico
12 months using the app
January 19, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using TAPITA page builder for creating my website, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. This page builder has truly transformed the way I approach web design, making the entire process seamless and enjoyable.

NftCheckbv
Romania
19 days using the app
February 4, 2024

Easy to use tool that makes creating a content page extremely easy.

Artify
United States
2 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Tapita has provided 5 star customer service for me so far, really if I could put 6 stars I would. Maybe one of the best customer supports around. The page builder is easier to learn than others yet it is powerful and versatile.

ECCENTRIC ELEGANCE
India
4 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Even if you are not good at coding, you can easily create pages. I highly recommend this app!

deborah lippmann Japan
Japan
29 minutes using the app
December 22, 2023

The app works perfectly, it is simple enough for beginners but has enough options for experts. Great customer service and fast responses have helped me many times. 10/10.

Direct Designer
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 21, 2024

Great designs and excellent customer service!!

Shella Bella Beauty™️
United States
6 months using the app
October 4, 2023

I have been using Tapita for several months now, and it has completely transformed the way I manage my tasks and time. This app is an absolute game-changer for anyone looking to boost their productivity and stay organized.

Tapita boasts a user-friendly interface that's both intuitive and visually appealing. The simple design makes it easy for users of all tech-savviness levels to get started right away. What I appreciate most about this app is its versatility. Whether you're a student trying to keep track of assignments, a professional juggling work and personal tasks, or just someone who wants to be more organized in daily life, Tapita has got you covered.

Tsperfumes
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
December 10, 2023

Tapita Page Builder on Shopify has proven to be an invaluable tool for creating my Contact Us page. The intuitive interface made the entire process seamless, allowing me to effortlessly design and customize the page to suit my brand aesthetics. The variety of features and templates provided by Tapita ensured that I could achieve the desired look and functionality without hassle.

Mysuru Naturals
India
2 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Tapita has provided 5 star customer service for me so far, really if I could put 6 stars I would. Maybe one of the best customer supports around. The page builder is easier to learn than others yet it is powerful and versatile. You can build very beautiful pages if you have time and a little bit of creativity. I am so happy with their services that I bought their Speed and SEO app and now I am having a hard time to decide which one I like more! You can shop with confidence here.

SilverMania925
Thailand
About 2 months using the app