Tapita Landing Page Builder

Tapita Landing Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
289 reviews
272 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
272 reviews
January 26, 2023

I just started using this app and it is very easy to use. When I have had a query, Tapita has been very responsive. I would highly recommend!

Voodoo Monkey Tattoo
Canada
January 26, 2023

Customer service is great. Looking forward to seeing how this works over the long term but as of right now it looks promising.

The Friendly Puppy
United States
Edited January 27, 2023

This product is amazing! The quality is top-notch and it is very easy to use. I highly recommend it to anyone in the market for this type of product.

StormSwords
United States
January 24, 2023

Best customer support system with chatting option.
Thakyou for sortout my issues with a minutes time

Letta London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 23, 2023

I built a few pages with Tapita for my site. Good app and good customer support. I like Tapita, also in the free version.

23 TheMiracle
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 21, 2023

Bellissima esperienza, penso che come qualità prezzo sia assolutamente la migliore, servizio cliente oltre ogni limite. Bravissimi

Babybirbo
Italy
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
January 20, 2023

The best customer support i have come across on any app ive used. Great features to use on the website, and the customer service go out of their way to help you out. 10/10, thank you so much

EXOSKLTN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 19, 2023

An absolutely fantastic page builder - really intuitive with elements and features and their support is brilliant. Would highly recommend whether you are a beginner or experienced web designer!

Sixteen89
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for the app. This made my life so easy to create the page I need. I think this app fits for everyone.

Computercentre
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 17, 2023

This app is so easy to use and the result is just great. I would recomment everyone to use this app if they want to create a website in a sec.

StartPrint Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 months