Reviews (258)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of product customization options, ease of use, and affordability. Despite a slight learning curve, it's found to be user-friendly and effective in boosting conversion rates. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and professionalism. Regular updates enhance the user experience. It's ideal for those seeking to personalize their products and improve customer satisfaction.

Edited June 2, 2021

The App is perfect to build quick customizable products for your website. Also the customer support is awesome and replyed very fast. We had some issues in the last weeks and the support team help us with our problems and tell us, by the way, that we did something wrong with our artworks and that it will not work with the print on demand company we choose. They gave us a manual and it saves us hours and money that we dont waste on wrong test products. Even as a german who loves to complaint, i cant wait anything here :)

mycupify
Germany
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied June 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Edited November 3, 2022

Ich finde den Support dieser App wirklich gut. Super freundlich und sehr kompetent! Bis jetzt wurde jedes Anliegen zeitnah gelöst.

Coolarts24.com
Germany
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied November 3, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
Das Team von Teeinblue hofft, dass Ihr Geschäft dieses Jahr schnell wachsen kann, und wir würden Sie gerne auf dieser Reise begleiten! <3 <3

April 8, 2021

Great app with a fair pricing system. The support is fast and very helpful. I tested some apps with live preview but this one is the best by far!

Mugtory
Germany
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied April 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

December 29, 2022

There's not much to say except that the whole team is doing a really good job. I am very satisfied and would recommend TeeInBlue to anyone who is active in the POD area.

sternenklar24
Austria
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied December 29, 2022

Our team enjoys doing what we do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
Looking forward to achieving more together in the year to come <3

January 12, 2023

By far the most comprehensive personalization app I've worked with. Their team is also really helpful and they quickly innovate based on user feedback. Highly recommended

Pet Parent Customs
Canada
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied January 12, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to customers like you <3

October 21, 2022

Really nice. Easy to use, Clear information
Get any problem, contact support and very helpful team. Must try (y)

Gavafam
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
teeinblue replied October 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your sweet words. We appreciate your time sharing the experience with the community.

Let's rock the year-end sales together!!

February 25, 2023

Parfait. Très simple pour la personnalisation. Je l'utilise pour 200 produits différents, aucun beug, facile d'utilisation, et facile pour le client à utiliser également.

Tout personnalize
France
12 months using the app
teeinblue replied February 26, 2023

Merci pour votre avis fantastique ! Il nous fait plaisir de fournir le meilleur service possible à des clients comme vous <3

June 29, 2021

Zur App selbst: Unglaublich viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und vereinfacht die Arbeit mit Produkten, bei denen man viele Varianten hat extrem! Und dazu noch einfach zu erlernen durch die gute Verlinkung der Hilfstexte und Videos in den einzelnen Abschnitten. Zum Support: Genauso toll wie die App selbst. Gibt es Probleme mit einer anderen App und Teeinblue, wird einem sofort geholfen. Dabei legt das Team auch selbst Hand an und schickt nicht nur Hilfstexte. About the app itself: Incredibly many setting options and makes working with products where you have many variants extremely easy! And it's also easy to learn thanks to the good links to the help texts and videos in the individual sections. Support: Just as great as the app itself. If there are problems with another app and Teeinblue, you will be helped immediately. The team also lends a hand and doesn't just send help texts.

birthdayshirt.de
Germany
12 months using the app
teeinblue replied June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

June 3, 2022

The Teeinblue is a very good personalizer app. The support is quite beyond my expectation and is excellent. With both the app and the instant chatting support , I feel confident to take advantage of Teeinblue for starting my POD business.

NowallPet
Canada
12 months using the app
teeinblue replied June 6, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that you enjoy our app, and hope you have a great start.

April 26, 2023

I am very satisfied with the app! The app offers the best opportunity to save time in design work. I am most satisfied with the customer service. If you have a problem there is always a team ready to help you with a problem. I highly recommend this!

MyCustomPlate
Netherlands
11 months using the app
teeinblue replied April 26, 2023

Thank you for your sweet words. We are thrilled to hear that our service meets your expectation. Having you as a valued customer is our honor <3
Hope to grow more together in the upcoming time!