Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of product customization options, especially beneficial for print-on-demand businesses. Many have seen increased conversion rates due to the unique shopping experience it offers. The app is noted for its affordability and the support team's professionalism and responsiveness. Despite an initial learning curve, merchants find it easy to use and value its regular feature updates.

February 19, 2024

As a newcomer to Shopify, navigating the ins and outs of setting up my online store has been both exciting and daunting. Thankfully, my experience with Teeinblue has been nothing short of phenomenal, particularly in terms of their unparalleled customer support.

My search for personalization needs got me to the Teeinblue's Shopify store, I was immediately impressed by the sleek design and user-friendly interface. Their product lineup and features attarcted me and made me explore it further.

However, what truly sets Teeinblue apart is their exceptional customer support team. As a newbie, I encountered various challenges in configuring my store and managing my Teeinblue products. Despite these issues not directly relating to Teeinblue's products, the team went above and beyond to assist me every step of the way.

What truly amazed me was their willingness to tackle issues that extended beyond their product line. Their patience, expertise, and dedication to resolving my queries were evident in every interaction. In particular, I must commend Tracy for her invaluable assistance and unwavering support throughout this process.

Not only is Teeinblue's product rock solid and easy to use, but their customer support elevates the entire experience to new heights. I've had the pleasure of working with commendable customer service in the past, but Teeinblue's team surpasses any expectations I had.

In conclusion, if you're seeking a seamless Shopify experience coupled with unparalleled customer support, look no further than Teeinblue. My heartfelt gratitude goes out to the entire Teeinblue team, and especially to Tracy, for their outstanding assistance.

Nijikart.com
India
10 days using the app
teeinblue replied February 22, 2024

It is so touching when read your thoughtful review. We share it with the whole team and we take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

Any time you need help, you know where to find us!

January 17, 2024

As I am in the learning phase of using Tee in Blue, I find the backup chat line and the help I receive invaluable. They are always there to help me sort any issues I may have! Knowing you can seek help if required is the best!

Signature Gift Studio
Australia
5 months using the app
teeinblue replied January 19, 2024

Your kind words made our day! We're overjoyed to know that you enjoy and learn so fast with Teeinblue. Anytime you need help, be sure to let us know <3

April 6, 2024

Very good way to sell personalized products. The customer support is really very helpful, friendly and patient. All my concerns were solved very quickly and precisely. Thank you.

Berserker Boutique
Germany
28 days using the app
teeinblue replied April 7, 2024

We would love to thank you so much for spreading this amazing experience to our community. Your words mean a lot to us!

March 27, 2024

The application is very nicely designed. Especially their support team is very fast and professional. Thanks

Sana Özel
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
teeinblue replied March 28, 2024

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience. It brightens our day!!

March 8, 2024

Amazing App! The support is always there for you! Everything just works perfectly :) Thank you so much!

dianiprints
Germany
2 months using the app
teeinblue replied March 12, 2024

Your review brightens our days. We like working with you too so anytime you need help, do not hesitate to let us know!!! <3

March 18, 2024

I am using teeinblue for longer time now and it is hard to understand in the beginning. However, when I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was incredibly responsive and helpful. Usually they respond on the same day. They are assisting with product-specific or technical queries. I am happy to work with that tool, its a great option to offer personalized products.

Vollsuff
Germany
2 days using the app
teeinblue replied March 19, 2024

Seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Teeinblue. We look forward to partnering with you in many years to come!

April 11, 2024

Works fine with an amazing support!

Ride Your Art
Austria
6 months using the app
teeinblue replied April 15, 2024

Your kind words made our day! Anytime you need help, be sure to let us know <3

March 25, 2024

A very good app that helps me is to personalise it any way I want! I really like it

Popupet
China
23 days using the app
teeinblue replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your sweet review!
It's great to know that Teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

April 1, 2024

Easy to use. Instructions easy to follow. Support is great!! We tried many other Personalizers and we are so glad we finally found this one.

FundRaiser5
United States
6 days using the app
teeinblue replied April 2, 2024

It's always amazing to hear that we've been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for your fantastic review <3

March 26, 2024

After an exhaustive search for the perfect product, I've finally found it here. This one impeccably meets all my requirements. The highlight of my experience, however, was the exceptional support from Lexie. She instantly understood my numerous questions and delivered clear, precise answers, swiftly resolving any setup issues speedily. I'm incredibly optimistic about the potential growth of my business with Teeinblue.

Nalith Designs
South Africa
1 day using the app
teeinblue replied March 28, 2024

Our team and I (Lexie) are happy to hear that our hard work has paid off! We appreciate your effort in learning our App too. Hope our partnership will be fruitful in the upcoming year <3