Teeinblue Product Personalizer

Personalize Products, Live Preview, POD Provider Integrations

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 61 reviews

Pfotendruck

Amazing app with great and easy to use features, works flawlessly! Tried many customization apps and none of them came even close to Teeinblue. I also can't emphasize enough how incredibly helpful the support team is. Helped with lots of requested theme customizations and made the app work every time. Big fat thank you <3

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Family4paws

Very good app and fantastic customer support! I had an issue and they took care of it quickly. Strongly recommend.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

AntiNoob Collection

One of the best customization Apps I have seen. The customer service is just great! I can reccomend this App!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Jewelly.fr

I've tried a couple of personnalized apps but this one just goes the extra mile by also adding integration to all major POD plateforms which is a big plus. The support is beyond amazing (especially Marko), as they not only helped me fixing some small issues, but actually helped me going into my code to add extra tweeks and changes for better conversion. I've checked their roadmap on their website and they plan on releasing some really great features, so I'm definitly gonna stick to this app for a while :) Thanks a lot for the app and and for the amazing support

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Mugtory

Great app with a fair pricing system. The support is fast and very helpful. I tested some apps with live preview but this one is the best by far!

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Starry Destiny

The best app for personalization. I ran into problems with my theme and their app integration. Their support team was super supportive and helped me fix the problem flawlessly :)

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Familienglück

I've tried a lot of personalization plugins, but teeinblue is the one I stayed with. The app really stands out for the great support and the fast answers. The support team is also very nice and friendly and you really get the feeling that they are loving developing the plugin. This is also why they are very open for new ideas. It doesn't has the full set of features right now, but they are working very hard and it's still far enough to use it for many use cases. Best regards
Lukas :)

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Custom Line

It's a perfect app with a perfect support. I had some troubles starting the work and the support team helped me online to change the site code. Absolutely brilliant! I definitely recommend this app and the team and wish them a lot of success ❤️

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!

It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future, so don't forget to join our Facebook community and follow us to get all latest tips and app updates.

Cheers!

Kwik Party

Wonder app for customization. Very flexible. Marko from the Teeinblue team is a fantastic resource. He is fast, detailed, and very, very helpful. On improvements, suggest first working on the things that are MOST time consuming for the seller. I would like to see updates to customized text so it is very easy to allow the customer to use input several lines of different fonts with different formatting.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!

It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future, so don't forget to join our Facebook community and follow us to get all latest tips and app updates.

Cheers!

tshirtsTRUTUTU

Fantastic app! It took me some time to understand how to use it and this time worth it! I am very happy using this app in my store! A lot of appointments to my customers to create really unique product! I want to rate this app 10 stars!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!