Terms and Conditions Pop‑up

Show any T&Cs to your customers without them leaving the cart

$1.99/month. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

AnotherLevelWigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Tried a few T&C apps but most of them didn't work or had some issues when configuring. This is the one that works better and has all the features that we need in our shop.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you've liked our app!

Soul Space

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Works perfectly and customer service is fast and helpful! The integration was really easy to make! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!

The Glamping Guys

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

The app works perfectly and does exactly what it says! I’d recommend it to anyone who needs to show their Terms and Conditions in their store.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you've liked our app!

FEETERZ

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 14 days

The app is really easy to set up and works right out of the box. Had no problems configuring it in my store.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you for your review!

La Velaa Fragrances

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 days

Great app with great customer service! Had to make a few CSS adjustments and the support team was really helpful in orienting me on how to do it.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thank you for your kindly review!

Dancing Oaks Nursery and Gardens

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

We've been using this app for several months now without a hitch. Setup was easy, and the admin interface is very clean. When I emailed support for a change to text output that I couldn't access, Antonio made the change right away. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!

Social Wine

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 days

Installed the app about a week ago. It works well. Wanted to make a few adjustments, which the support (Antonio), was super helpful and efficient.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that we could help you!

Print-my-Liebling

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent app! Works perfect as it should, great price and has a great support that helped me quickly with a special request. Tried out a few apps like this, since I had an issue with another app and this is the one I will stay with in the future.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you've liked our app!

Tribe-Hype

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 1 month

First of all, the product is amazing. Works out of the box. The pop-up solution is so much better than any other terms&conditions app. Besides, these guys provide beyond excellent support! Quick response, 1to1 help & solution oriented. Especially Antonio! Thanks for helping me setup my business! 5 Stars!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you've liked our app and that we could help you setup your business!

Katie J Design and Events

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

Fantastic App! Exactly what I was after for our store. Had a small issue and the support team did a fantastic job in helping me resolve it. Thank you :) www.katiejdesignandevents.com.au

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that you liked our app!

Previous 1
Previous 1