Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 19, 2023

Exactly what we needed. We're a wholesale store with a very customized cart and checkout page, yet this worked for us. The support team quickly made a few customizations for us. Highly recommend and amazing support!

L&C Cabinetry
United States
5 days using the app
Torden Apps replied July 20, 2023

We are glad that you've liked our app! Thank you very much for your kindly review!

December 18, 2020

We've been using this app for several months now without a hitch. Setup was easy, and the admin interface is very clean. When I emailed support for a change to text output that I couldn't access, Antonio made the change right away. Highly recommended.

Dancing Oaks Nursery and Gardens
United States
7 months using the app
Torden Apps replied December 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!

July 14, 2020

Excellent app! Works perfect as it should, great price and has a great support that helped me quickly with a special request. Tried out a few apps like this, since I had an issue with another app and this is the one I will stay with in the future.

Print-my-Liebling
Germany
4 months using the app
Torden Apps replied July 15, 2020

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you've liked our app!

May 29, 2020

First of all, the product is amazing. Works out of the box. The pop-up solution is so much better than any other terms&conditions app. Besides, these guys provide beyond excellent support! Quick response, 1to1 help & solution oriented. Especially Antonio! Thanks for helping me setup my business! 5 Stars!

Tribe-Hype
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Torden Apps replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you've liked our app and that we could help you setup your business!

April 7, 2020

It works great! Super easy to customize. I like that the terms appear in a simple popup box in the cart, instead of linking to a separate page. Currently, I use a different app (a volume discount app) that can interfere with the functionality of this app and allow the customer to proceed to checkout without checking the terms box. Support promptly came up with a workaround solution to this, but I didn't opt to use the solution at this time. The support is great and very responsive. They even implemented a new feature that shows the date/time the customer agreed to the terms on the order page (so you have some sort of proof that they checked the box to agree to terms). Thank you!

The Wax Connection
United States
14 days using the app
January 19, 2023

The app was easy to install and one of the few apps that allowed me include the Terms and Conditions text as part of the app, not just a link to another page.

When I was struggling with the appearance of the app, I sent the support team a message. Within a couple of hours, they not only answered the message, but they fixed the problem without me having to explain anything further. I didn't realize that app developers were that willing to fix a problem without asking for a fee. Their fix saved me hours of troubleshooting on my end. I recommend this app highly.

JSI Rentals
United States
11 days using the app
Torden Apps replied January 19, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad that we were able to help you set up your store!

Edited May 21, 2020

Fantastic App! Exactly what I was after for our store. Had a small issue and the support team did a fantastic job in helping me resolve it. Thank you :) www.katiejdesignandevents.com.au

Katie J Design and Events
Australia
8 days using the app
Torden Apps replied May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that you liked our app!

July 27, 2020

Installed the app about a week ago. It works well. Wanted to make a few adjustments, which the support (Antonio), was super helpful and efficient.

Social Wine
Belgium
5 days using the app
Torden Apps replied July 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that we could help you!