Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Centous ‑ Testimony Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2023

Languages

English

Collect & Display Happy Customers Testimonials Widgets On Your Store.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand.

Testimony - Customer Reviews or Testimonials are social proof of your work and an essential part to build trust with your customers. Using a testimonial app, you can collect your client's review from your website itself. Even, you can import/export customer testimonials directly from the app. Testimony has a modern testimonial layouts that easily match your theme style and brand. more
  • Display your customer testimonials with modern layouts.
  • Collect your customer testimonials directly from your website.
  • Create unlimited different testimonial widgets & show it anywhere in your store.
  • Show testimonials in a slider, grid, and list format.
  • Easy to import and export customer testimonials in any widget.

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

$2.99/month

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

FREE

Free

  • Only 1 Widget Limit
  • Up to 5 Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Testimonial Form

Basic Plan

$2.99/month

  • Unlimited Widget
  • Unlimited Testimonials
  • Customizations
  • Import/Export Testimonials
  • Testimonial Form

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

15 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

ok

Sucheta Gauba
India
About 3 hours using the app
January 3, 2024

Great customer support, helped me immediately

JRGadgets
United States
About 1 month using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support and that we could assist you immediately. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

January 4, 2024

The integration of this app was completed within a minute, and Rajan went above and beyond to ensure everything worked smoothly. His follow-up support to iron out any teething issues was commendable. Thanks to Rajan, my store now operates more efficiently, and the user experience has improved markedly.

Brothers Innovation
India
About 2 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the app integration was seamless and that Rajan's dedication to ensuring a smooth experience did not go unnoticed. We're delighted to have contributed to the improved efficiency of your store and enhanced user experience.

Should you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your success.

December 5, 2023

I tried several testimony sliders. This one is the best. Great value for only 2.99 mo.

Manieri Fashion Jewelry
United States
11 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our app. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

February 21, 2024

i

Electricity Elysium
Spain
19 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your ratings.

About this app

Launched

June 19, 2023

Languages

English

Built by Centous Solutions

About Centous Solutions

4.9 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

17040 Liberty Way, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, US

Support

Send a message

support@techdignity.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1386 total reviews Free plan available
Your all-in-one form app for custom forms, registration forms
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 1238 total reviews Free plan available
Create stylish forms with ease and in a matter of seconds.
4.9 out of 5 stars 577 total reviews Free plan available
Easily create forms to collect leads, improve customer service
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days