Reviews (32)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 5, 2024

Our experience with the TextYess app has been fantastic. TextYess helps us address customer concerns right from the start and guides them towards making a purchase. Plus, it’s helped us get positive reviews from our customers. The support team has also been super reliable and always there when we need them.

Martini 900
Italy
4 months using the app
TextYess replied June 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that TextYess has been instrumental in addressing customer concerns and guiding them towards purchases. It's wonderful to know that our app has also contributed to receiving positive reviews from your customers. Our support team strives to be reliable and available, and your feedback truly validates their hard work.

Best regards,
The TextYess Team

May 30, 2024

"TextYess is a great tool, highly recommended. We needed to automate answering all of our customers' questions on WhatsApp, and we found exactly what we needed: an accurate AI assistant with a human touch. Incredibly useful, especially for marketing campaigns with high ROAS. What I appreciated the most is the attention they put into customer service; the team is always available to help!"

LU LU STUDIO
Italy
2 months using the app
TextYess replied June 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that TextYess has been exactly what you needed for automating customer interactions on WhatsApp. It's great to know that our AI assistant's accuracy and human touch have been beneficial for your marketing campaigns, especially with achieving high ROAS. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and we're glad our team's support has made a positive impact. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're always here to help!

May 29, 2024

The installation, setup, and configuration were remarkably simple and straightforward. The accuracy of the answers reduced our Customer Care workload while providing customers with the necessary information, which is crucial. Additionally, the onboarding quality deserves a mention: the Textyess team supports us at every step with kindness and expertise. Excellent job! Highly recommended app.

doomostore
Italy
3 months using the app
TextYess replied May 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that our app works exceptionally well.

Our development team is always ready to help and support our users, so it's fantastic to hear that you found our support up to your expectations.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your ongoing support.

Thank you again and see you soon! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

March 21, 2024

We are really satisfied with TextYess. The AI Assistant answers all of our customers' questions, even the most difficult ones, in a few of seconds. A key feature is that since we have customers from all around the world, the AI can guarantee continuous support in any language, offering a 24/7 WhatsApp multilingual shopping experience. Last but not least, we are exploring WhatsApp marketing features and getting some first great results. Recommended!

Nobile Italy
Italy
About 1 month using the app
TextYess replied March 22, 2024

It's great to hear that TextYess has been such a valuable asset to your brand! Providing efficient and multilingual support through WhatsApp is a powerful way to enhance the shopping experience for your customers. Additionally, leveraging WhatsApp for marketing purposes can further expand your reach and engagement with potential customers. It's great to hear that you're seeing positive results from these efforts. We are glad to have you onboard!

March 19, 2024

Fantastic tool, highly recommended. We wanted to automate answering all of our customers' questions on WhatsApp, and we found what we needed: a precise AI assistant with a human touch. Super useful especially during peak periods. The thing I appreciated mostly is the attention they put into customer care, the team is always available for help.

Gianni Del Prete
Italy
26 days using the app
TextYess replied March 21, 2024

It's great to hear that you found an AI assistant that meets your needs for automating customer support on WhatsApp! Having a tool that can handle inquiries efficiently, especially during peak periods, can be incredibly valuable for businesses. And having attentive customer care from the team behind the AI assistant adds an extra layer of support and reassurance. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask anytime! 🌟

February 23, 2024

Wonderful product. They guided us step by step through the integration and within a few days we were live with a very high quality AI Assistant. We appreciate the fact that the tool not only responds to customers, but helps them find the right products for them and thus has an impact on our conversion rate. Curious about the new features they will implement!

NaturaeBontà
Italy
About 1 month using the app
TextYess replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so so much for your review! It is paramount to us to have happy customers and we strive to do our best to assist you anytime.

We do all the necessary activities and improvements to push your conversion rate up and make your AI Assistant exactly like any of you in the team: motivated, polite, passionate and available!

Thank you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

February 12, 2024

We were skeptical initially of using an AI tool to interact with our customers, but after trying TextYess we were quickly convinced. We were amazed at the ease with which AI can be instructed and the helpfulness of their team. Excited to see the new features they will release!

KALI SHOES®
Italy
2 months using the app
TextYess replied February 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We are thrilled to hear that our app works exceptionally well and has contributed to achieving great conversions on your e-commerce platform. The fact that it responds naturally to all messages is valuable feedback for us.

Our development team is always ready to help and support our users, so it's fantastic to hear that you found our support up to your expectations.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful for your ongoing support.

Thank you again and see you soon!

May 28, 2024

Si sa che l’IA è il futuro ma vederla in azione è davvero qualcosa di scioccante. L’app funziona benissimo e sopratutto l’assistenza è costante e sempre puntuale. Abbiamo instaurato un ottimo rapporto coi ragazzi di TextYess che oltre ad assisterci accolgono sempre ben volentieri i nostri feedback

Laei Shop
Italy
4 months using the app
TextYess replied May 30, 2024

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Siamo entusiasti di sapere che la nostra IA abbia superato le tue aspettative e che l'app funzioni perfettamente per le tue esigenze. La tua soddisfazione è la nostra priorità, e ci fa piacere sapere che l'assistenza costante e puntuale abbia contribuito a rendere la tua esperienza positiva.

Continueremo a lavorare sodo per offrirti il miglior servizio possibile. Grazie ancora per il tuo supporto! 🫂

January 29, 2024

Communicating with a target audience of millennials WhatsApp is a channel to use 100%, both from a customer service and direct sales perspective. Happy to use TextYess and offer our customers a buying experience available 24/7, in all languages!

Tazze Pazze
Italy
4 months using the app
TextYess replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear about your success in communicating with your target audience through WhatsApp.

It's fantastic to know that TextYess has proven to be an invaluable tool for both customer service and direct sales. Creating a buying experience that's available 24/7 in all languages aligns perfectly with customers' expectations.

Looking forward to continuing to support your business and providing exceptional experiences for your customers!

January 23, 2024

Installation, setup and configuration of astonishing simplicity and ease: in no time we had the chatbot up and running with answers in line with the site content, product catalogue and FAQs. Training allows the quality of responses to be continually refined, and again with the usual simplicity and speed. The accuracy of the answers decreased the workload of our Customer Care while simultaneously giving customers the answers they needed, which is the most important thing. Finally, the quality of onboarding is worth mentioning: the textyess team is by our side at all times with kindness and competence. Excellent work! Super recommended app, a must-have.

iotty.it
Italy
About 1 month using the app
TextYess replied January 25, 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear about your seamless experience with the installation and configuration of our chatbot. It's fantastic that you found the process astonishingly simple and efficient, leading to a quick deployment with answers perfectly aligned with your site content, product catalogue, and FAQs.

Your recognition of the training process's effectiveness warms our hearts. Knowing that it enables continual refinement of response quality with simplicity and speed is truly rewarding. We understand the critical importance of accurate answers in alleviating the workload for Customer Care and ensuring customers receive the information they need promptly.

Thank you for labeling TextYess as a "must-have" app. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're thrilled to have the opportunity to contribute to your success. We're here for you! 🌟