Reviews (32)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 2, 2023

Before stumbling upon TextYess, I experimented with approximately two AI assistants, and they were all disappointingly subpar. However, TextYess stands out as a remarkably well-crafted, seamlessly integrated, and impressively content-savvy solution. Right from the get-go, it's user-friendly, well-versed in our products, and proficient at addressing queries. In cases where it lacks answers, it efficiently directs them to our support team. I couldn't be more pleased with TextYess, and their attentive, enthusiastic, and supportive team further elevates the experience. I wholeheartedly endorse it.

Speedd
Italy
5 months using the app
TextYess replied November 6, 2023

Thank you so much! We will make sure to keep up with the good work and become even better. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your satisfaction with the world, and we are glad to hear our service mets your expectations. 🤩💪🏼

December 5, 2023

We had too many messages on WhatsApp to handle from our customers, especially during peak periods like Black Friday. TextYess helped us to streamline inquiries from customers and at the same time to increase sales. Great tool!

SicilyAddict
Italy
8 days using the app
TextYess replied December 7, 2023

That's great to hear, thanks a lot!

Offering an excellent customer care experience on WhatsApp is paramount to us, and it's awesome to hear that we're doing a good job.

Let's convert more conversations into conversions together 💪🏼

November 22, 2023

Great tool. We wanted to automate answering all of our customers' questions on WhatsApp, and we found what we needed. Super useful especially during peak periods. The thing I appreciated most is the attention they put into customer care.

getvoila plates
Germany
14 days using the app
TextYess replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words! We aim to be by the side of our customers at 360º and 24/7 with our AI Shopping Assistant, helping them to reduce the workload and convert more customers in-chat on WhatsApp! Cheers to a successful future together 🌟💪🏼

November 21, 2023

C'était exactement ce dont nous avions besoin ! Un outil très facile à utiliser, nos collègues du département italien utilisaient déjà l'AI Shopping-Assistant de TextYess et vu les résultats générés, nous les avons suivis. Un très bon choix ! Au-delà de la technologie qu'ils ont développée, leur équipe est toujours prête à nous aider à la vitesse de l'éclair.

ProLon® France
Italy
12 days using the app
TextYess replied December 4, 2023

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre retour positif sur notre application. Nous sommes ravis que notre AI Shopping-Assistant de TextYess ait répondu à vos besoins et vous ait été utile. Votre confiance et votre satisfaction sont notre priorité. Nous restons à votre entière disposition pour tout support supplémentaire. Au plaisir de continuer à vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle. 💪🏼

November 8, 2023

Our customers often have a lot of doubts about what products to buy and this used to negatively impact the Conversion Rate of our store. Since we implemented AI Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp, our sales have increased and our customers are delighted to receive qualified responses in less than 30 seconds. Thank you TextYess!

Sweetaly
Italy
21 days using the app
TextYess replied November 15, 2023

Dear Sweetaly, thank you for sharing your experience with our AI Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp! We're thrilled to hear that it has made a positive impact on your store's conversion rate and customer satisfaction. It's rewarding to know that your customers are receiving qualified responses swiftly, contributing to increased sales. We appreciate your trust in TextYess, and we look forward to continuing to support your business. 💪🏼

November 2, 2023

This app is nothing short of extraordinary. To truly grasp its remarkable potential, all you need to do is give it a try. With an ultra-responsive and even proactive support team that constantly enhances its offerings, it outshines all other chatbots, rendering them outdated by comparison.

LAYLA Cosmetics
Italy
27 days using the app
TextYess replied November 6, 2023

We are glad to have you as a customer and we admire your pioneering attitude - every time we release a new feature you a are always there to try and implement it to offer the best customer experience to your customers. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thanks for sharing your opinion with the Shopify community, we will do our best to keep up with it!!

November 2, 2023

Our experience with the TextYess app has been super positive. TextYess provides a first point of contact to rsolve customer concerns and lead them to conversion. In addition, the support from the team is unwavering.

Dalfilo IT
Italy
21 days using the app
TextYess replied November 6, 2023

That's what we want to be famous for - an amazing platform and the Greatest Support Team!

Thanks for sharing, we truly appreciate it. Your team also deserves kudos for the constant work in prompt engineering, lucky customers out there. 🏆

October 16, 2023

TextYess is addictive. Our customers love the Shopping-Assistant on WhatsApp! I think that this is the future of online shopping. So happy to ride this innovation and see the huge increase that this tool is bringing to our Conversion Rate.

ProLon® Italia
Italy
12 days using the app
TextYess replied October 18, 2023

This is 🎵 to our ears. It's called Conversational Commerce, can you hear it?

We couldn't be happier to hear about the experience you've had with us, Prolon. Sharing your TextYess results with the world is of extreme importance to us.

We sincerely look forward to having pioneers like you onboard for many years to come and shape the future of online shopping together!

October 16, 2023

We have been fortunate to be able to use among the first eCommerce AI on Whatsapp thanks to TextYess and the results are phenomenal and not only that...sales through this channel have increased and the assistance provided is even better than what we used to give "in person."
Moreover, it all translates into more time available during the course of the day that we can devote to other tasks!

OlimpiaHome
Italy
12 days using the app
TextYess replied October 18, 2023

That's fantastic to hear, thanks a lot!

We're glad to know that you've been having such a great experience with us. Offering a fantastic customer experience on WhatsApp is paramount to us, and it's awesome to hear that we're doing a good job.

Let's convert more conversations into conversions together 💪🏼

October 5, 2023

Expressing the remarkable capabilities of the TextYess platform is no easy feat. This platform has brought about a seismic shift in our day-to-day work processes, streamlining them to perfection. Moreover, our customers' experiences have been elevated to an entirely new level, with interactions that are not only smoother but also more engaging and personalized.
One standout result of implementing TextYess AI is the significant improvement in our conversion rates. We've witnessed a substantial increase in the number of visitors who turn into paying customers, which has had a direct and positive impact on our bottom line.
To put it simply, we can't emphasize enough how invaluable TextYess AI has become to our business. It's not just a tool; it's a game-changer. If you're looking to boost efficiency, enhance customer experiences, and drive up conversion rates, we wholeheartedly recommend giving TextYess AI a try. It's a decision you won't regret.

JSF Collection
Italy
6 days using the app
TextYess replied October 9, 2023

That's fantastic to hear, thank you so much! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sharing your opinion about TextYess is invaluable to us and we'll be doing our best to live up to your expectations at all times. 💪🏼

Cheers to even more conversations and conversions with TextYess, your satisfaction is our priority. 💬