Recenze (1 878)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. červen 2024

nice ap, does the job

Pencil Guy Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 27. červen 2024

Hello there! We're happy with the review you left us!

5. květen 2024

Their app and website has been down for the last 3 days, not sure whats going on.

What A Room
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Hi, it seems like you may have experienced an issue with Comcast blocking your access to Tidio. Based on our logs, it looks like you've managed to log in to your panel already. I'll contact you via email to confirm everything is working smoothly. Olek - Tidio

26. červen 2024

It’s the best out of bests

Ever Happy Paws
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 28. červen 2024

Hello there! Thank you so much for that excellent feedback!

6. květen 2024

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Thank you for the review, we're sorry to hear that you consider our app that way. If there is anything you would like us to assist you with, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net or reply to the email we sent from that address. We'll do our best to clarify any doubts you may have regarding Tidio functions.

4. červen 2024

good experience, live chat solved my issue. its a good app.

Strong Brand Social
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 11. červen 2024

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad to glad to hear we were able to sort out the issue you experienced.

19. červen 2024

amazing support

Bright Scooters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 26. červen 2024

Thank you for this amazing review. We are delighted to know you appreciate our support :)

5. červen 2024

Tidio has been amazing for us, the help desk staff are almost always available and have helped us immensely.

White Lily Couture
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 11. červen 2024

Thank you! We're doing our best to be always there to assist our customers :)

8. duben 2024

更新之后跟屎一样

OSITO Oxygen Concentrator
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. červenec 2024

Great experience both bot and human operator very and highly patient and helpfull.

AvantiqueShop
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 6. červenec 2024

Thanks so much for the review! It's amazing to know you're satisfied with our Support and Lyro as well :)

7. červenec 2024

es muy eficiente.

ExclusivariaShop
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 9. červenec 2024

Hello there! We're thrilled with your review, thank you!