Recenze (1 868)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. únor 2024

Customer support here is so easy and fast. They helped us switch from a Wordpress site to a Shopify and it was a bit complicated but the staff made it super easy to understand with screenshots and walked me through each step! They were so sweet and even gave us a 10% off coupon! Highly Recommend.

Team Bottles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 30. květen 2024

I had a bad experience with Tidio. Lost days to try to solve email forwarding and domain problem not completely solved so at the end I give up! The guys from the customer service are nice I think a "customer service app" should have personnel from customer support available 24/7. Lucky that store was not running yet!
Sorry guys, tell the owner/s to invest some more on improving this app which could be a nice app!

ThumBlast
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
5. březen 2024

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Richwoods Technology
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 9. březen 2024

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

6. květen 2024

Complicated to understand...dashboard is cluttered...way, way too much going on in a disorganized manner

BellMar Ranch and Gardens
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Thank you for the review, we're sorry to hear that you consider our app that way. If there is anything you would like us to assist you with, please reach out to us at support@tidio.net or reply to the email we sent from that address. We'll do our best to clarify any doubts you may have regarding Tidio functions.

22. únor 2024

Running a business with Tidio is like being in the year 2033, a decade ahead of competitors. The more I explore, the more impressed I am. Firstly, the developers aren't solely motivated by money, offering a chance to use the product for free with fully operational key features. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing are intuitive and brilliantly designed. The UI/UX is incredible and stylish. I planned to wait before writing this review, but I couldn't resist. You must try it for yourself. Highly recommended!

VCareer
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
12. březen 2024

This conversational AI significantly simplifies my daily tasks, effectively filtering out unwarranted messages from spammers and persistent salespeople attempting to promote their products in my store. Beyond just streamlining communication, it enables me to engage with individuals only when necessary, sparing me from unnecessary conversations. Additionally, the chatbot is a highly proficient sales team member who excels in driving sales initiatives.

Wonders Emporium Pet Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Thank you!! We're thrilled to hear Lyro, our AI solution, is streamlining your communications and filtering unwanted messages. Your satisfaction is our top priority! This review means a lot to us!

Best, Olek - Tidio

19. červen 2024

amazing support

Bright Scooters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
6. únor 2024

If you have any doubts about using the app, as I did, just contact support and everything will be resolved. The app is great once AI Chatbots are optimized.

Little Sofie
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
18. květen 2024

Good job!!

Rewood Art
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Thank you for your review!

24. duben 2024

Muito bom !!! Gosto de mais do fato de ele fazer quase tudo!

VR LIFE - Technology Game Store™
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny