Recenze (1 866)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. listopad 2021

I like a lot of the features of this app, however, I have been having issues with chats not appearing on the desktop. Chats do not appear until several hours later. These issues have been replicated on Mac, PC, and iPhone. We have tried all the obvious things to curtail this issue but have had no luck as it keeps happing intermittently. Support has been less than helpful to the point we are now looking for a better chat solution we can trust is working. This is a great service but they need better support, they are slow to respond and so far have not been helpful at all. I have screenshots of 15+ times where we left a customer hanging in the wind because the app didn't display on the phone or mac or PC. This is bad for business and I wish the Tidio support would take these issues more seriously.

Brothers with Glass
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 30. listopad 2021

I'm so sorry to see your review. We're now looking for a solution for you to resolve this issue with a dedicated support agent quickly. I'm also reviewing all of our communication to make sure that we did our best to help you. Olek - Head of Customer Service at Tidio

5. únor 2017

Very disappointed in the latest update. iOS users are unable to stay logged into the chat or network communication issues. Switching to a new live chat application.

Dieselcalibrations Com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. říjen 2019

This app doesn't help. Too expensive for what it offers and you will not get sales because of this app. They ask a lot for features. Doesn't worth it.

getanybag.com
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 30. říjen 2019

I'm so sorry to hear that. You can always keep the forever free version of the app for as long as you want. Most of our users are able to pay for the app after it helps them generate the first few sales. I've reached out to you via email with a few suggestions on how to fix this situation. Olek - Tidio.

11. leden 2021

installo l'app e subito dopo mi dicie ops, c'è stato un problema... continuo a ricaricare la pagina e ancora ops, c'è stato un problema. ho mandato e-mail ma nessuna risposta. davvero deluso

Alessandro Guarnieri
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 11. leden 2021

We would love to help you with this! Our developers are working on the error not popping anymore. For the time being, please disable the Google Translate plug-in inside your browser, then refresh the page and you will be able to enter your Tidio panel. If you have any questions, please reach out to me at jan@tidio.net where I will be able to assist you further

21. červen 2020

How can I delete it from the online store, uninstall it and still appear on the website, who can help me

Healrates
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 22. červen 2020

Hi, I'm really sorry to see your review. Your chat has been uninstalled - it was visible on your website because of the browser cache (it stores the old settings to load your website faster). I cannot see the chat on your website.

Datum úprav: 26. červenec 2021

Tidio is a great free chat app, but once you want some extra features, the extra charges per service are ridiculously insane. The basic chat is free but let's say you want the chat to have some chatbots to reply for you. That will cost you $18 per 1000 chat pop-ups. If you have a fairly serious store, 1000 sessions are 1-3 days and your chatbots stop working. I mind you that the mini pop-up cost ZERO operational costs and $18 per 1000 is an insane price to pay. You have a few "bulk" discounts but even at $45 per 5000 is not cost-effective because of some other free and paid apps in there. The default setting will make you spend those really quick and now you have to pay more. Joke. The communicator package is a complete rip-off. It will tell you numbers of "actual users" but check any basic tracking app and their numbers are wrong. it says 16 visitors but Shopify, google analytics and Clickmagic only identify 2. So you are basically messaging nonexisting users for $18/m. obviously, support was adamant to prove that there are 16 people but was not able to provide any active user IP to double-check. Another thing is the tricky billing system, you add something but once you try to make some changes, the features stop working and you already paid for them. If you would like to get a refund you will need to work with Shopify support to resolve your tidio billing issues because their support team can't really help you. A final note on the support team, they can't help you. The only thing they can do is deal with some minor issues or how to use the different features that you have to pay big $$$ to use. I have reached out to them a few times and they always send me to deal with someone somewhere else. Which in most cases should probably be resolved by tidio support. I have tried to reactivate a chatbot feature that I paid for and was stopped because of their tricky billing system. Support told me to go and figure it out with shopify. Terrible. For the support team, if you actually try to solve the problem rather than pushing that tidio is never wrong, maybe then you will actually be helpful.

3D Printernational
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 26. červenec 2021

Hi, I'm so sorry to see your review. Especially that a few of my colleagues really tried their best to help. I'll reach out via email to hear more from you and hopefully find a solution that will satisfy you. Olek - Head of Customer Experience.

4. srpen 2022

Unfortunately app was very confusing to setup. Since i already done the the free trial couple years ago i decided to pay the full plan, almost $50 dollars /month. I wanted to start a new chat, from zero but customer support was confusing. different answers every time i talked to someone. so i decided to cancel and because the app didnt have features i needed and was confusing, so i had to cancel it. Dominika from customer support promised me that I was going to receive full refund (tried to make the app work for 5 days and no success). Its been over 2 months , sent her few emails and no response. I will have to call my credit card to get money back, unfortunately i do not recommend this app to anyone.

NutriVita
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 4. srpen 2022

I'm so sorry to hear about it. Please let us look at it again with our team. We will reach out to you via email shortly with a clear action plan to fix this.
My sincere apologies - Olek - Head of Customer Service.

22. červen 2015

Payment needed after 30 days. The app automatically stopped after my free trial however it says that is free.

Also the mobile app stopped working because its a paid service.

This should have been clear at the time of registering. Don't put free, when its not.

Athletecounty
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. říjen 2022

I installed this app on the trial version and completed the set up. Upon going live, I "used up" all of my chats as Tidio "contacted" every single customer that visited my site. Even though the only actual chats were the two that I did as test with myself. So, Tidio basically charge you for every website vistor that comes to your site regardless of whether the chat function is clicked and used. Of course, this information is not disclosed as part of the sign up for the monthly package. Seems very scammy.

Orpheus Music
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 19. říjen 2022

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and sorry for the disappointing experience. It seems that there might have been a misunderstanding here. Your live conversations are not limited in any way, with the plan you are currently on. Only the chatbot conversations are. We always try to provide as clear information as possible, and the limit of chatbot conversations is mentioned on our pricing page. We are sorry if this sounded confusing. We will make sure to keep this in mind for future improvements. Meanwhile, it would be great if you'd be willing to reach out to our live chat support. Our team is ready to explain the best ways to optimize the chatbots usage, and their effectiveness. Looking forward to chatting with you! Chris

Datum úprav: 12. říjen 2022

Update: 10/12/22 I was charged $49.00 on Oct 9th even though Tidio assured me I would not be charged. I want my refund.
Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots (Uninstalled 2 hours later) $49.00
Tidio Chat Automation: 2022-09-09 - 2022-10-09
Update: as of 9-23-2022 I have still not received a full refund as I was told by customer support when I cancelled within an hour of install because of misleading wording in pricing plans on Shopify compared to their website. Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots $49.00
Tidio Chat Automation: 2022-09-09 - 2022-10-09
I am very disappointed in this company. I had high hopes for this app. Installed it after viewing the details and pricing on both Shopify and Tidio.com and the pricing for the higher plan was $49.00 on Shopify and $39.00 on Tidio so after reading all the details I believed the higher price and plan meant I get all the features including the bots unlimited. After upgrading since there is no trial I was charged immediately and when I figured out that I would have to add the Communicator Plan as well for $19.00 more I requested a refund after only having it for a couple of hours and all I was told is to cancel and it will automatically end at the end of the billing cycle. THATS NOT GOOD ENOUGH! This is a bad business practice of bait and switch and I can't believer they allow it on the Shopify Marketplace.

Coastal Gifts Inc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář TIDIO LLC odpověděl 9. září 2022

Hi there, we are extremely sorry to hear of your experience! Our Customer Satisfaction Specialist will be contacting you to address this immediately. Thank you for letting us know!