Tikiify: TikTok Feed

Tikiify: TikTok Feed

Free plan available
Rating (1.3)
Reviews

About this app

Launched

October 5, 2020

Languages

English

Boost your social proof further while also providing better shopping experience.

TikTok is a social media in the largest expansion and Tikiify is here to help you take advantage of it. The biggest downside of the TikTok app itself, is that you cannot link product pages to the TikTok videos directly, so you lose leads on the way. But with Tikiify, you can link your TikTok account to your shop, making TikTok videos shoppable.

TikTok is a social media in the largest expansion and Tikiify is here to help you take advantage of it. The biggest downside of the TikTok app itself, is that you cannot link product pages to the TikTok videos directly, so you lose leads on the way. But with Tikiify, you can link your TikTok account to your shop, making TikTok videos shoppable. more
  • Quick integration
  • Shopping made fun
  • Collaborate with influencers
  • Real-life representation of products
  • Fun shopping experience

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • Create TikTok feeds
  • Tag products in TikTok videos
  • Add feeds to homepage

GROW

$4/month

  • All FREE features
  • Remove branded logo
  • Create feed page

PRO

$9/month

  • All GROW features
  • Connect account

Premium

$15/month

  • All PRO features
  • Import TikToks automatically via hashtags

FREE

Free

  • Create TikTok feeds
  • Tag products in TikTok videos
  • Add feeds to homepage

GROW

$4/month

  • All FREE features
  • Remove branded logo
  • Create feed page

PRO

$9/month

  • All GROW features
  • Connect account

Premium

$15/month

  • All PRO features
  • Import TikToks automatically via hashtags

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

4 reviews

Overall rating
1.3
Counts per rating level
  • 25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 75% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2022

This is a bad app, not sure if it charged me the money, collect the paid version, still video not showing. first time being annoyied and leave a comment. not recommend any one to use this app at all

PCSSOLE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 17, 2021

Free plan does not let you even connect your tiktok account.
Chat support is not working. I tried everything on the app, seems like a neglected thing. Horrible experience overall, do not use this thing

Petros
Ireland
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 17, 2021

Hello, Petros!
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience was not an amazing one. Pricing plans are available on our page https://apps.shopify.com/tikiify, it's possible to connect account with Pro plan. With free plan, you can add tiktok videos manually.
At Tikiify, we strive to provide the best experience we can for our customers. We take our customers’ feedback very seriously.
Please feel free to reach out to tikiify@shopbooster.co with any further comments, concerns or suggestions you have so that we can make your experience a better one.
Tikiify Support Team

November 6, 2020

Too good to be true. All i wanted was a feed of my Tiktok videos. Thank god i had'nt parted with any cash yet. After days and days with the support team trying to fix the simple issues of the videos not appearing, i deleted this app. It has to be one of the worst apps i have ever used on shopify, i'm dissappointed, because it was a good idea.

InsuBeauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
ShopBooster 🚀 replied November 6, 2020

Hi InsuBeauty!

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We're also sorry that you didn't give us the opportunity to fix all issues you had, our team is always here for you. Our app is something innovative and it depends on TikTok algorithms, which are changeable. That's why the patience is the key of success. We always work on improving the app and we hope you'll come back to us. All the best!

Tikiify Support Team

About this app

Launched

October 5, 2020

Languages

English

Built by ShopBooster 🚀

About ShopBooster 🚀

4.8 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@shopbooster.co

More apps like this

3.2 out of 5 stars 3941 total reviews Free to install
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.
4.7 out of 5 stars 5516 total reviews Free to install
Put your products where people go to find ideas to try and buy
3.5 out of 5 stars 38 total reviews Free
The best link in bio tool for commerce