Token of Trust Verification

Token of Trust Verification

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
4 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
August 25, 2022

Very intuitive and requires next to zero work on our end to use. Affordable compared with competitors and helpful in staying compliance.

Big D Vapor
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Token of Trust, Inc replied August 29, 2022

It is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! We look forward to continuing our work together!

August 24, 2022

We've been using Token of Trust for age verification, excise tax collection and compliance reporting for the last 6 months. They've exceeded expectations and continue to monitor our site every day. With Token of Trust installed and on the job, I know that our age verification and compliance reporting needs are taken care of... I actually sleep better at night. I highly recommend them!

Vape Juice
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Token of Trust, Inc replied August 24, 2022

Hey Vape Juice, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

August 24, 2022

I have been a customer of Token of Trust for a year + now. Everything has worked perfectly and I also have other of there products they offer. This is the best priced most efficient software for what is was built for. If there is a problem i can get them to fix asap. If you are looking for for a service they offer I would recommend calling them and see if they can help you!

VaporTech USA
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Token of Trust, Inc replied August 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review and for continuing to be a loyal customer of ours! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help anytime you reach out.

June 30, 2022

I’m spending less time each day tracking down escalated cases and I’ve seen enough detail to know that Token of Trust is verifying the identity and age of our customers’ e-commerce orders properly while also handling the due-diligence and escalation process. I previously had to spend a lot of time reviewing flagged and escalated cases, but now Token of Trust does that with a greater level of automation on Shopify. This is really important for our e-commerce business that needs to rapidly fulfill orders.

Simply Vapour
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Token of Trust, Inc replied July 1, 2022

Thanks for letting us know about your experience using Token of Trust's Identity Verification App! It's great to hear that you find the age verification features to be useful and that your business processes have become more streamlined as a result of using the app.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and your team!