Schema App Total Schema Markup

Schema App Total Schema Markup | Reviews

by Schema App

Product Rich Snippets to Stand Out in Search with a Click

2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Traci's Fun Creations

I had my developer put in a ticket with their support team to get this to work and after two weeks there was no response. Paying for an app that doesn't work is unacceptable and when you reach out to their support team with no response for 2 weeks is even worse. If the install goes great, then I'm happy for you, but if you have issues, I would not expect a fast response.

Cartel De Amore

Garbage, this is a rip off, stay away. Do not buy, this is just another garbage app on shopify that do absolutely nothing. They are charging upfront $15 that's all they need. You just give them $15 in exchange for nothing. SCAM!!!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

I'd love to understand what it was that you were expecting from our tool and how we missed the mark for you. We charge a monthly subscription for markup across your site including rich result eligible product markup. I'm sure there's been a misunderstanding along the way and if you're willing, we would like to get to the bottom of it.

Kind regards,
Ana

Masonroad

Very slow support. Almost 2 weeks later and still no resolution.

Topmunch

Support is not helpful in solving clients problems. I would expect someone to help solve genuine issues especially having been using the app for so many months and not having bothered for support at all!

Comprarenchina5

- App is not finished.

- Is not easy to understand it.

- A lot of automatic emails from support. Personal support is slow, delay some days.

I don't recommend this app.