T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

by T-Pop

Ethical+Eco-friendly Print on Demand from Europe

4.7 of 5 stars(143 reviews)

Eco-friendly and top quality

Sustainability, top quality products and 0 plastic are are our promise. We only offer top quality products, your customers will love them.

Your brand. Everywhere.

We never appear: everything is in your name, in your brand. From the packing slip to the package logo, it's your brand that is visible.

Print-on-Demand made easy

Our print- on-demand app is free: you only pay if you sell a product. 100% automated Print on demand (pod) service: just relax.

About T‑Pop ‑ Print on Demand

Free and easy to use ethical & eco-friendly print on demand - POD app from Europe

Discover our easy-to-use print on demand service that will allow you to launch your shop quickly without investment or logistics.

Simply create your products in bulk using the free design tool included in our platform (for t-shirts, sweaters, mugs...), the process is fast and easy.

0 investment: you only pay if a product is sold on your shop.

Create, we take care of the remaining part!

  • Made with love from Europe: our print-on-demand team is 100% France-based

  • Top quality products for top stellar print quality. We’re a dynamic and experienced team, keen on ecology. We only offer top quality products (almost all of them are organic and VEGAN) at very affordable prices, we make sure that the print quality is optimal and we do our best to ship as quickly as possible as quickly as possible (48 to 72 hours after the order is placed).

  • Our name never appears, packing label and packing slips are personalized to your own brand: it's like dropshipping on steroids.

  • Everything is managed from our workshop, we control the whole production, from A to Z.

We take sustainability and ecology seriously.

Print On Demand is nice. Ethical Print On Demand is better.

  • We use eco-responsible products as much as possible.
  • Plastic is banned from our packaging: discover our high quality plastic-free packaging.
  • The icing on the cake: our machines use certified ecological and vegan inks.

Our goal

  • Your success and ours are linked: we support you as much as possible and help you develop your business. Our app evolves over the days: products are added continuously to offer you the most complete print on demand app on the market.

Tons of branding options

  • Customer gift sticker
  • Pack-ins
  • Logo printed on the shipping label
  • Extensive personalization of packing slips
  • Packing slips are even translated according to the country of destination

Everything is in stock

All products are in stock at our location, which allows for super fast shipping.

How does our print on demand app work?

When an order is placed on your store, we automatically receive the list of products to be printed. We check it and then we print it, ship it and notify the end customer on your behalf: everything is automated. Your customer will therefore receive his order in a neat packaging with your name, your logo and your brand will appear everywhere: a really personalized print on demand experience.

You can follow the status of your order at a glance from the app dashboard. To resume, once the order is placed on your site, you don't have to do anything: everything is 100% automated.

T-POP: Ecological, Ethical, top quality and easy to use dropshipping / print-on-demand service from Europe

Integrates with

  • Etsy,
  • WooCommerce,
  • Direct orders

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Zacher Hund

DON`T USE THIS APP! I repeat DON`T USE THIS APP! First of all, I like the products and the branding options. But the app makes it really hard to create products and sync it to shopify. Sometimes images of the product variants are missing. You will have to add it manually. Syncing problems occur on regular basis. You will loose a lot of time while creating products! After three month of hard work, I created 3.500 products with the buggy app. With unique descriptions and mockups. Then the next big problem. The orders from shopify don`t sync to the T-POP app. I´ve contacted the support. Got quick response from Christopher, who promised a solution. Nothing happened, over weeks. After some mails, no answer or stupid hold out mails. Contacted julien, one of the bosses. Pierre, another employee promised a solution. Again nothing happend. At least a month ago! No solution! Lost a lot of time because of this "company"!! One further information: Was able to place a manual order. The product arrived after at least 3 weeks. EU shipping! ⚠️T-POP, NEVER AGAIN ⚠️

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Your review is not fair.
As you stated, you have over 3500 (!) products created with our app, which is not what we can call fair or classic use of our platform.
Those 3500+ products represent over 50,000 variants, which triggers a cap on Shopify's side (which would happen to any store reaching that number, regardless of the app/service) and this causes synchronization problems, there is an API rate limit to respect.
We always do our best, but again, managing this amount of product is a technical challenge for any platform.

You contacted us to explain your problem, and as you mention 3 people from our team tried to help you, and explained that we tried to find a workaround: we started to develop a solution just for your particular use case, but you continued to create products...

So, to sum up, you created lots and lots of products without even trying to test our products while we were trying to find a solution just for you, and you blame us for that.

You write "company" in a sarcastic tone, but what about a "company" that behaves in such a way after we tried to help it? Use caps lock text and warning signs?
We remind you that our application is completely free to use and we have given you as much time as necessary and tried to help you as best we could.

We have no problem recognizing our mistakes when we make them, we do not pretend to be perfect, but in this case such harshness in your words is absolutely not justified.


Des produits de qualité, les impressions sont nickels et la livraison rapide. J'adore T-Pop. Manque plus que des polos bio et la broderie et je serais encore plus fan ;)

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

On vous adore aussi, ça tombe bien :-)

Les polos arrivent vite (vraiment) et la broderie avance bien, on y bosse dur c'est promis.

Merci pour votre message qui donne le sourire.

A bientôt.

Enya's Attic

It's very intuitive and easy to use. As a result, it makes it quick and easy for me to create the fabulous eco-friendly products that make T-Pop so special.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Ohhhh, what an awesome review...
Thank you for your confidence in our service, it really means a lot to us.
We hope you have a fabulous day, thank you!