Transcy: AI Language Translate

Transcy: AI Language Translate

Built for Shopify
K dispozici je bezplatný plán. 7denní zkušební verze zdarma.
Hodnocení (4,8)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Seznamte se s nejkvalitnějšími standardy Shopify z hlediska rychlosti, snadnosti používání a hodnoty pro obchodníky

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

28. květen 2020 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, italština, japonština, a španělština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Translate your store into any language and add currency convertors to drive sales worldwide.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency. více
  • Auto language translate & multi currency converter by real-time Exchange Rate
  • Unlimited words: translate store into local language endlessly with AI
  • Translate image: show images in customers' languages for greater connection
  • Translate your store into local language manually, by AI, DeepL, or by Experts
  • Customizable language & currency switcher with Auto-detect system (Geolocation)

Cena

7denní zkušební verze zdarma

Free

Bezplatná instalace

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90/měsíc

nebo $114/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

Growth

$29.90/měsíc

nebo $287/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

Premium

$59.90/měsíc

nebo $575/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

Free

Bezplatná instalace

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90/měsíc

nebo $114/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

Growth

$29.90/měsíc

nebo $287/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

Premium

$59.90/měsíc

nebo $575/rok s úsporou 20 %

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • All in Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Počet recenzí: 5 654

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. duben 2024

Works well, hands-on service too.

RETREAT
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Hi Hugo,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

11. duben 2024

Amy was great. She was patient with me, replied to my stupid questions and gave me the feeling that she is a great reliable supportive Person

Give her a Salary increase

Mood Flag
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Hi David,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

5. duben 2024

Geweldige vertalings app voor Shopify. Geweldig geholpen door de support (Clara) en ik ben nu met mijn webshop helemaal gereed om uit te breiden binnen Europa.

Dutch Tufting
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Hi Davy,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

Datum úprav: 1. duben 2024

Does as advertised

DezLin
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Hi there,

This is Louis from Transcy and we're sincerely sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- In relation to your issue, refusing access in app because of new pricing plan was already informed via email and Transcy dashboard since March 2023 and this was valid starting on June 2023, so to manage app, you need to approve the new pricing plan. However, although you cannot access in app to manage, the app function will be working as it should be

- One of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Louis
Transcy by OneCommerce

4. březen 2024

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář OneCommerce.io odpověděl 12. březen 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

28. květen 2020 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, italština, japonština, a španělština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Vytvořeno partnerem OneCommerce.io

Informace o partnerovi OneCommerce.io

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,8

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 4

FireGroup Technology, 22nd Floor, Flemington Tower, 184 Le Dai Hanh Street, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City, 700000, VN

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

support@transcy.io

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1897 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Translate my store - multi language & multi currency converter
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1160 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Přeložte svůj obchod do více jazyků a přidejte měny.
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 663 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Try for free to translate store into multi languages
Built for Shopify

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny