Recenze (960)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 71 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 20 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. červen 2024

The Translate & Adapt app works great. I haven't had any issues so far. The translation was easy and didn't take a lot of time. I have just a couple of products. The only thing I am missing so far is the ability to translate image alt tags which doesn't seem to be possible (only by using other translation apps).

Piranjas
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
16. květen 2024

Only issue i see is that you need to delete everything and save before you can render again if you need to have it completely re-tranlated when there are too many changes in the original text. For the rest VERY useful.

Marijke Van de Walle NES Health Therapeut
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
30. duben 2024

Everything is good, but I just miss the Glossary of words that do not need to be translated, if they implement this, it would be great. PLEASE PLEASE DO IT

Robin Ruth
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. červen 2024

Makes it easy to handle languages. A bit difficult to follow exactly where to find what - but there's an OK search function

OhAh Glutenfree
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
29. duben 2024

very enjoyable and customer friendly experience with this app.

Thanks

Soulutions Apothecary / Apothicaire
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
15. květen 2024

Excellent. Since the first time i tried until now it is working great. Some must have in my opinion are missing as:
- some terms are translated very bad so you need to modify them by hand after creating the product. There should be a option to force terms to be translated as specified by user
- Metafields are not copied and translated when you duplicate products

especially if you have lots of products

Il mondo di Wit
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 11 hodinami
23. únor 2024

It is easy to use. It could just be a bit more practical, maybe allowing more copy/paste options at the same time or granting the possibility to clone some information instead of keeping writing the same stuff down.

Di Biase hair
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
12. únor 2024

Super handy app only I cannot find an option to retranslate updated pages (cannot find the homepage when I look through the pages that are translated) or a help chat with the app developers). Would be super helpful to get an answer on here as I have stopped running a discount weeks ago and it is still showing on my homepage in other languages.

365 DRY
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 14. únor 2024

We have reached out to chat!

2. duben 2024

Pas evident a prendre en main ni à comprendre. L'application pourrait bénéficier d'une interface moins austère et plus simple à comprendre.
Pas du tout 'user friendly'
Au demeurant une fois pris en main, l'application est efficace te sans bug.
Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Vox
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
28. duben 2024

Fa il suo lavoro, ma dovete tradurre le policy, e aggiungere manualmente altre lingue.

MyTeePot
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci