Hextom: Translate & Currency , Počet recenzí: 1 867

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. leden 2024

We have used numerous translation apps on shopify since 2014 - it was not until we found TMS did our translation issues (RTL, updated translations, missing text) were resolved.

Not only is this app incredibly easy to use and has many functions, the customer care provided exceeds anything else. We had a lingering trrnaslation that showed up on all pages incorrectly as a result of a previous app and TMS managed to not only track it down in the code but remove it in a quick and efficient manner. We are exclusively using TMS on all our stores!

ShopKerta
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
26. březen 2024

Great tool to deal with store translations and currency management.
I'm using it for 2 years already and I'm always finding what I need.

If needed, support is always available to help!

Broodminder Europe
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
13. březen 2024

I Just install it on my page, ut things make me to come on review was first how started! Nice and I hope it will work well as is it started!!

Perfect.

Brandsonce
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
4. březen 2024

I recently started using Hextom: Translate & Currency for my Shopify store and have found the initial setup process to be straightforward and user-friendly. The promise of adding two extra languages to my store is quite appealing, and I'm looking forward to seeing how this feature can help in reaching a broader audience and enhancing the shopping experience for my international customers. Although I haven't had the chance to explore all its functionalities yet, my initial impressions are positive. I'm eager to see the full potential of this app in action

Alt Til Sæsonen
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
1. březen 2024

This innovative translation and currency converter app impresses with its intuitive interface, providing accurate real-time translations and reliable currency conversion. Its user-friendly design ensures seamless navigation, while frequent updates and excellent customer support enhance the overall experience. With the added benefit of offline functionality, it becomes an indispensable tool for overcoming language and financial barriers, making it highly recommended for travelers and those conducting international transactions.

CKBT Shop
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
11. leden 2024

I recently integrated Hextom's Translate My Store app into my Shopify store, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. As an online retailer with a global customer base, ensuring that my store is accessible to a diverse audience is crucial. Hextom has proven to be the perfect solution for simplifying the localization process.

Villegas Editores
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
5. duben 2024

I'm new to this but so far so good. The app is very easy and intuitive to use. The support was very quick replying my questions. Very satisfied and I recommend it.

Looping Home
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
18. prosinec 2023

Hextom has been an EXTREMELY reliable, intuitive, efficient, and effective solution tool design brand. I can always trust that using their tools, I will get what I need to done much quicker and it'll be a quality job.

Some of the features, especially the SEO/Bulk Product Edit ones, are mind-blowing to me. Life is so much easier!

Studio Pwncess
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
16. leden 2024

excellent
i use many more languages use one of them Hextom is the best
thank you Hextom

GetMotifs
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
8. březen 2024

Perfect software that completely replaces all the needs of the international market!!

Level Stores
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny