Trexity

Trexity

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
January 27, 2023

Was hoping for a solution for my growing cookie business when it came to affordable and reliable delivery. The moment I got in touch with Trexity to scheduling my first pickups today. The experience has been flawless and I can't wait to use them for all of my future orders. Looking forward to seeing this company grow and serve the needs of other small businesses like mine. GREAT JOB!!!

A Cookie Called Quest
Canada
January 18, 2023

Overflow Brewing Company has worked closely with Trexity for the last three years and has enabled a blossoming same-day delivery service. Trexity’s integration with Shopify is as user-friendly as it gets, orders turn to delivery routes with ONE click!! Route management is effortlessly teachable to employees of all ages of technical ability. The support chat is swift to help with all issues and questions. From the ability to bundle and track deliveries to order safety measures, Trexity checks all the boxes. We are incredibly thankful for the service we receive and cannot recommend them enough!

Overflow Brewing Company
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 18, 2023

We've had great success with Trexity as our delivery service. It has been reliable, shopify integration has been easy, and their support team is incredibly prompt and on the ball. Seriously, if you ever have ANY issues (and of course they'll come up once in a while), just open your chat with them. They'll sort you out so fast.

Been very happy! Will recommend to anyone but our competitors (I don't want them to have this great service).

GameKnight Games
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 17, 2023

Love the app! If you are a local business and need delivery look further than Trexity. Flat-rate delivery and live support are so helpful in saving time and money.

Moe Sargi LAL
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 17, 2023

Trexity has been a great delivery platform for our business. There is always someone available if there are any questions and the app itself is very user friendly.

The Farmer's Kitchen Grocery Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 5, 2021

Amazing technology run by a tremendous team of hard-working problem solvers! If you want a simple and well-thought out delivery solution, think Trexity.

Pelican Seafood Market & Grill
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 8, 2021

Trexity is a tech company first and it shows. Seamless integration with Shopify and Zapiet make the app super easy to use and there is little miscommunication between our e-commerce team and in-store team when it comes to fulfilling orders for delivery. The merchant portal is intuitive and creating a delivery is as easy as 123. They have helped us a ton in increasing sales and reaching customers we wouldn't have been able to reach before. Thanks to the whole Trexity team!

La Bottega di Terroni
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Trexity replied February 9, 2021

Thanks for your review, we love the Terroni team in Toronto!!

February 5, 2021

Having Trexity as our primary local deliveries method is really a huge value add for our company. During busy periods they were able to deliver 50-80 orders a day, all while maintaining quality and control. I would STRONGLY recommend them to any small business owner looking to streamline and add efficiency to their delivery operations.

Aurelius Food Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Trexity replied February 9, 2021

Our knowledge for fine olive oils is all due to the passion Aurelius puts into their products and customers! Love working with this team.