Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 16, 2021

I was pumping my head with various badge styles on the internet,and this app was a real relief :) Easy to use and really nice style :) Tnx guys! Highly reccomended app!

Oneclickspace
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 8, 2023

The best app for my store! It's the ebst for anyone's ecommerce store.It helps me promote my store across different audiences/

THE TECH TAPPERS
United States
3 months using the app
September 23, 2021

I'm not sure the apps are right for my store. I do not recognize union pay as a payment I take. It is not centered. But I will say, i like that it has the trust factor.

Tea Box Co.
United States
3 months using the app
April 28, 2021

just installed but seem very good and really nice badges. Just one small thing, i think the 30 day guarantee badges could be a little more colourful, like a gold one that looks like a trust badge

SleepAlpha
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 13, 2022

Works like a dream! Very fast setup and just what I needed to enable trust badges in my store. And it is free, so…

VALCARIBE
Dominican Republic
2 months using the app
January 1, 2023

It's awesome and love the app it's simple and delicate, with a few easy click of a button you can set up your own banners in no time!! You'll become your 5star dream business come true!!

CMB-STORE
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 2, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application, elle est très facile et simple à utiliser. En plus elle est assez présentable sur mon site et ne pose aucun problème.

YokaShop
France
About 1 month using the app
September 19, 2023

Just great! Super easy to use. The app comes with all the payment providers' logos included. Set up your badges in a second instead of spending forever doing the same with other apps. Thank you!

Guineapet
Portugal
23 minutes using the app
April 27, 2021

Great application and provide customer trust before they purchase from the site. the set up is easy and user friendly.

Dog Easy Training
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2021

My Ecom Turbo theme is shit when it comes to integrating a lot of things. This app succeeded but also it made it look good because another app also did it but it just looked off and I hated it. Yess! Finally worth it and an amazing app!

Giggles Factory
Bulgaria
25 days using the app