Trust Pitcher

Trust Pitcher

by Gotelz Enterprise

Sales Pitch and Badges with Automatic Geolocation

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

4 reviews

Anabolic Health

Amazing support team, they basically customized the whole functionality of the app according to our wishes in a matter of days. We have been looking for an app like this for a long time, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for using our app. We will try to fulfil merchant's request as much as we could. Do contact us anytime if you need any help or have some suggestion of a new feature.

Audio Volt

When we initially installed the app, we were happy with it. It was easy to use and looked good on our store. The only thing I would have wanted was to be able to upload my own custom badge graphics. But unfortunately, after 6 days our entire Google Adwords account was 'Disapproved for Malicious/unwated software'. Google Adwords has confirmed it was this app that got us blacklisted. So far we have lost 5 days of Google Adwords revenue and are still trying to get our Adwords account back up and running. For this reason its a 1 star review from us. 

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We’re really sorry on the issue you’re facing when using our app. We’ll use all our efforts to prevent this from happening again.

absentsociety

Finally, a geolocated box on product page that looks amazing and has HTML capabilities. It's all you need! Customer support is excellent.
we display free shipping and free returns using this app. Shipping price and time vary with country.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for the kind review! Do let us know anytime if you need any feature and we can consider it in the next update!

Falooka

This app is a must for my store because my primary market is international. International markets are afraid to purchase because they are not sure if we ship to them... the GPS recognition tells them we do!! Can't wait for them to ad tag recognition so I can show different shipping dates for different fulfillment providers.. thanks for great work. Got to know developer... nice guy!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for your love on our app! We will update the app from time to time so stay tuned!