Trust Pitcher

Trust Pitcher

by Gotelz Enterprise

Sales Pitch and Badges with Automatic Geolocation

4.2 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Increase Conversion

Boost conversion with trust and confidence.

Less Cost

Transparent shipping and delivery information reduces the cost and time for customer support.

Fast & Reliable

Speed is our top priority, everything is minified, CDN-cached and subsetted. We know that every milliseconds impact the conversion rate.

About Trust Pitcher

What is it?

Trust Pitcher allows merchant to easily place a customizable box on Online Store product pages where you can include your preferred contents to increase their trust, we called it the Pitch Box. Use our special tag to automatically displays location information specific to each visitor.

Trust Badges is another feature available in the app to be used in conjunction with the Pitch Box.

Why you should use it?

  • Explore the untapped customers outside the US, by inserting our special "tags" into the Pitch Box content, the app will detect the visitor's location (city and country) and display them inside the box. This is great to let them know that you are shipping to their respective location. Any visitors from all around the world won't be guessing anymore on whether you ships to their location or not.
  • Use the estimated delivery date "tag", this tag will automatically calculate the expected delivery date based on your settings in the app. This comes with zones settings to fit your various shipping times. This is especially useful for Dropshippers where lead times may be higher than average.
  • Sales pitches - tell buyers on your current promotions, discounts, shipping worldwide, money back guarantee and more.
  • The app also comes with the popular Trust Badges feature to place your customized badges into your product pages.

When you should consider using it

  • You are shipping to more than one country, but having this thought of your customers not aware of your ability to ship worldwide/countries.
  • You are dropshipping your products, which leads to above average delivery duration, and have to handle enormous customer support.
  • You are conducting special promotions or discounts and want to let visitors know it immediately once the landed on your product pages.
  • Just to increase your customer's trust on your newly established startup, show them your shipping ability, money back guarantee, and available payment method.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery





  • All features enabled.

  • 1,000 views per month.



  • All features enabled.

  • 5,000 views per month.



  • All features enabled.

  • Premium full customer support.

  • Unlimited views per month.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I simply love the functionalities of this app. It has most of the features I needed all packed into one app. Customization is flexible, and support has been great when assistance was needed (response within few hours). I highly recommend the app.

I understand there is a new feature coming soon which would enable vendor-centric shipping profiles, I can't wait for this feature to be available as it would just be the icing on the cake.

Thanks to the developers of the app.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you. We're sorry if our app haven't yet support all the themes available in the market for its automatic placement, but feel free to contact us to make manual adjustment to fit into your unique sites.

Anabolic Health

Amazing support team, they basically customized the whole functionality of the app according to our wishes in a matter of days. We have been looking for an app like this for a long time, highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for using our app. We will try to fulfil merchant's request as much as we could. Do contact us anytime if you need any help or have some suggestion of a new feature.

Audio Volt

When we initially installed the app, we were happy with it. It was easy to use and looked good on our store. The only thing I would have wanted was to be able to upload my own custom badge graphics. But unfortunately, after 6 days our entire Google Adwords account was 'Disapproved for Malicious/unwated software'. Google Adwords has confirmed it was this app that got us blacklisted. So far we have lost 5 days of Google Adwords revenue and are still trying to get our Adwords account back up and running. For this reason its a 1 star review from us. 

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We’re really sorry on the issue you’re facing when using our app. We’ll use all our efforts to prevent this from happening again.