Reviews (7)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

I have been using the App for a few months now, I recently reached out to their support team for the first time, and they resolved my issue in less than an hour! Their support is truly exceptional. I highly recommend them. Special thanks to Alex. Cheers

Shopeum
Pakistan
3 months using the app
October 4, 2023

I love this app! It's simple and intuitive, easy to set up, and allows me to integrate directly with my own Twilio account rather than buying a number from a 3rd party. Support is fast and efficient.

Performance Equine Nutrition
United States
11 months using the app
September 11, 2023

I am using this app since more than a month.
The service and support is excellent.
You can easy send all types of order alerts, OTP, fulfillment and Abandoned cart sms any where in the world.

Pinkbee
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2023

Easy to use App to send customized sms on order related events. Support is very responsive. Thank you

Essentialmart
Pakistan
2 months using the app
November 29, 2022

Good for integrating it into your Shopify store. It provides ways to customize it whichever way you want it.

Joyce Florist SG
Singapore
3 days using the app
April 28, 2023

Excellent App, very convenient for COD order verification at a reasonable price. Bulk sms feature is very useful.

khan dry fruit
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Edited February 7, 2023

La app está fallando, está enviando múltiples mensajes al mismo cliente, más de 10 mensajes por cliente.

No descarguen esta app, hice el pago y sigue sin funcionar y no dan soporte técnico

Envié el correo y aún así, siguen sin responder.

Egoi colombia
Colombia
About 15 hours using the app
Hexon Soft replied February 7, 2023

Hello, if you are facing any issue you can contact our support team. We have not received any email or complaint request from your side. We have hundreds of customers using our App without any error. If you're facing any difficulty in setup then you first need to contact our support and we are happy to solve your issue. There is a complete setup guide section with video tutorials available in App.

Giving this type of review without any support request is not acceptable, hope you understand.

PS: Our technical team has sent you an email for support. Please response to our email for technical assistance. Regards