Reviews (7)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 4, 2024

So what can I say?

This application is great as the holding owner of several high-end Parisian brands. This application allows us to convince even the cheapskates that they have made a good deal and that is beneficial to us.

What's more, we had a synchronisation problem and in less than 2 hours the problem was solved and the following day we had a turnover of 18,000 euros.

Unfortunately there are only 5 stars, otherwise we would have already given you 100/100.

We would also recommend this application 100%.

Excellent continuation to your team and we wish you a long prosperity

MC DERARD PARIS
France
12 days using the app
December 5, 2023

wow this people are so awesome, they fix my problem in less 24 hours ..if app has issue with ur theme or back ground color .. just contact them and they will fix it with no time
smooth to use and easy for the customer to make offer

czozo
United Arab Emirates
19 days using the app
July 20, 2023

This app is a fantastic tool for gamifying the shopping experience, especially if you frequently offer discounts on products. With this app, shoppers have the ability to propose their own prices, and their offers are automatically and immediately accepted if they fall within the predefined approved range. This feature is incredibly helpful as it saves us a significant amount of time and boosts conversions, since shoppers no longer have to wait for a response before proceeding to checkout. Additionally, the app allows for customization of the accepted discount ranges on a per-collection or per-product basis, providing us with the flexibility we need. I highly recommend it!

Happy Place Home & Decor
Türkiye
12 days using the app
Umafy replied July 30, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our app, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Best,
Umafy team

July 20, 2023

One of the best apps I have tried for Offer & Discounts. The support was amazing, world class, fast and they went beyond what I was asking for. Keep it up guys! I totally recommend this app and the team behind to anyone reading this.

Shopy
United States
2 months using the app
Umafy replied July 30, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our app, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Best,
Umafy team

August 17, 2023

Extremely helpful setting up the app to work with my store and particular needs! It is perfect and will help my product sales substantially

CASDANS
United States
3 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Works perfectly, they even created a new language localization as per my request! Top notch! ++

Luxor Finland
Finland
5 days using the app
November 1, 2023

doesn't work honestly

BluVerse.
Türkiye
20 minutes using the app