Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable features like countdown timers and social proof tools. Many have noted an increase in sales due to its ability to create urgency and prevent cart abandonment. The app is also praised for its efficient live chat support. It's particularly recommended for new businesses due to its range of free features.

June 13, 2019

just started using it, will add more to review in a few days. other than that its pretty easy to use, just trying to figure out how to add all the features to my site.

New Wireless Tech
United States
1 day using the app
July 1, 2019

Its okay, but there is a bug now on my website which is a bit annoying. Please fix the Countdown bar.

Insektweg
Germany
About 20 hours using the app
Edited June 10, 2019

GOOD APPS , EASY TO SELL PRODUCTS ONLINE MAKE REALLY QUICK SALE. YOU NEED TO TRY THIS APPS FOR ALL OF THE BEGINNER

DADDYHUUSHOPING
Thailand
About 18 hours using the app
March 17, 2019

Cant set the timer, will try to use it first and give real reviews. Thankyou for providing the free trial

HEALTH PROOF SOLUTION
Indonesia
About 10 hours using the app
July 4, 2019

It allow us to promote the sale. Have multiple choice of layout which enhance the look and feel. Overall is easy to use.

Straits Wine
Singapore
About 3 hours using the app
October 29, 2019

no sé porque no me está yendo pero no ha llegado a funcionar en ningún momento la aplicación. una pena

KOMMO JEWELRY
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
April 30, 2020

I downloaded it but it does not appear in my cart at the moment of typing this. Does somebody knows how to fix it?

Dagelijkse Dierenvriend
Netherlands
44 minutes using the app
March 12, 2020

the app seems slow since i barely got it but hopefully it gets better.

Royalty Mobile
United States
23 minutes using the app
April 1, 2019

very useful for my new business. A lot of futures with the free version! I know I will enjoy playing with it.

Jardi-nea
France
19 minutes using the app
June 16, 2019

nice loved the app. using it for www.sewbery.com to boost conversions. Would need to learn more functionalities

SEWBERY- PICK STITCH GET
India
13 minutes using the app