Trust Badges Bear , 1,480 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration. It's praised for enhancing the professional look of stores and boosting customer trust, thereby improving conversion rates. The app offers customizable badges without disrupting existing code. Merchants commend the efficient and prompt customer service. The app is free, quick to set up, and has effective default settings.

Edited July 15, 2020

love it. just what my shopify store was missing.. easy set up! literally like 2 steps, just choose the badges you want and it is installed automatically****

Ship Quic
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2022

I like this app. It is easy to use and it looks great in my store. I recommed. I don't know what to say more than that (for the 100 letters).

Zieco
France
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

This app is very straightforward and easy to use. If you have issues with understanding how to add the codes to your theme, Ultimate Trust Badges offers a tutorial video on how to do that. I'm amazed at how easy it is. Plus, it's FREE!!!

THE GYM CRUSHER
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2021

quick response and handle it professional! full patience to answer all the questions, show up very smoothly and easy to customize the shape! definitely recommned it!

radelldar
China
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 2, 2019

The app works well! Thanks for this kind of app. Great job guys.

Libra Bazaar Online Store
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thank you so much, fwded your review to our development team 🤓 heighly appreciated. Lynda.

August 23, 2019

I've been using Shopify for almost a decade and I've seen apps and app companies come and go. I use this app because after testing all the others this is the best one for me. If an app does what I need it to do, doesn't look tacky, and the company has good customer support, that’s everything you need.

BIT JEWELRY
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 27, 2020

It is the best free app for payment badges available in Shopify app store. The app has an amazing customer support. Highly recommended.

Pup Care
India
About 2 months using the app
October 5, 2020

Excellent customer service. They were extremely helpful in applying the badges to my store. Badges look great! 5 stars!

Joyful Essence Co
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 5, 2021

This is great and awesome .When it comes to pet store don't hesitate to contact us for the best because we promise you top notch products

Pets Wonderland
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2019

Great app and customer service. They have solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. Thank you very much!

Connected Deals Store
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, always happy to help 🤩 Lynda.