Trust Badges Bear , 1,451 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, easy setup, and ability to enhance store professionalism. The variety of badges offered are praised for increasing trustworthiness and positively impacting conversion rates. Many have reported increased sales post-implementation. The app's customer support is commended for its quick and efficient responses. The free plan and non-interference with existing code make it accessible and convenient. Its customization features are also highly regarded.

July 30, 2020

really it is the best free badges trust . thank you so much it really helped me . i recommend 100 precent

facemall Official
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2020

No mumbo jumbo, the app does exactly what it says. Just love it!No mumbo jumbo, the app does exactly what it says. Just love it!

BOHO SHEEK
India
About 1 month using the app
August 21, 2022

Ótimo app, estou gostando bastante dele, obrigado aos desenvolvedores por disponibiliza-lo gratuitamente para nós.

Lojas Carp.
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2020

Free app that's great. The support for them was very good. Surely recommend this app for users looking for free app.

My Cuddle Baby
India
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied February 19, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review 👍 Lynda.

February 23, 2021

Great app for adding social proof to your website. It's easy to install and the support team is also very helpful.

Max Home Tools
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2020

Does what its meant to. It displays on my product page below the add to cart section, nothing else to do but pick the badges. great job!

Chiropose
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2021

Jonathan is a good help. I really appreciate the extra help that you did by going out of your course of work.

CardiGirl
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2020

from the first minute products details has been changed into the best , Thank you so much and I hope you'll optimize my store more and more

YR.SOOQ
Jordan
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2020

great app , excellent customer service , immediate response,highly recommend +AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA app

KafFashionDeals
United States
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 3, 2020

+AAAAAAA 🎉 thanks for the awesome review. Lynda.

August 9, 2020

awesome quick and easy. very straight to the point. and it doesn't cost anything really appreciate it guys

ShopMMAclothing.com
United States
About 1 month using the app