Unifaun1

Send shipping labels to Unifaun Online and Pacsoft Online

$20/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

mydraumhestar.com

I received amazing help from Priya. So happy that I now have managed to get my orders in place so that I can go LIVE with my webbshop!

Strobe

I had some trouble with understanding everything in the beginning but 5 stars to the support that helped me to get through!

One Of One

Unbelievably unstable and useless. Custom declarations dosen't work properly, order syncing and tracking numbers don't work as advertised. Stay away... 0/5 Stars to be honest.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for your review. This app is primarily built for Unifaun Online, but you are connecting it to a Pacsoftonline account. Pacsoftonline is phasing out now, the outphasing started a year ago. However the basic sync of this app still works with Pacsoftonline, but the Customs/Tracking feature might not work. One way to get the most out of this app will be to use it with a Unifaun Online account.