Automate Your Store
Automate your store with Multiple Features
Effortless Manage Orders
All Orders Effortlessly Managed from Dashboard on One-Click
Your Success is our Success
Your Success is our Success, Scale your Business with UniteXpress
About Dropshipping Unite Aliexpress
Over 40,000+ Happy & Satisfied Dropshippers Using our APP in their Dropshipping Journey,
Selected as TOP Dropshipping APP of 2019 By Tech Times Post of 8th June 2019
Only App that has Aliexpress Unique Algorithm to Reward you Back YOUR 9% Aliexpress Affiliate Commission
UniteXpress allows you to instantly import products from AliExpress directly into your Shopify store and ship directly to your customers – in only a few clicks.
How to install? Just install this app and you're done! Do check out the knowledge base page for more help. No scripts to copy and paste
A) Import Products from AliExpress.com
Import products while browsing AliExpress. After you find the product you want to import, just click the UniteXpress Chrome Extension icon and the product is imported & ready to be published to your store
B) Pricing & Product Customization Edit your products as you wish: change titles, descriptions, pricing modifying everything in the imported section before publishing.
C) Pricing Automations Create pricing rules, and price your products in bulk.
D) Edit Images Imported products images can be edited with our unique image editor Add Text, Filters, Effects and publish on your store.
E) Fulfill Orders Automatically To ship a product to your customer, just click “Order Product” and confirm the order on AliExpress. Everything else required is automatically done by UniteXpress. No manual work or need of a Virtual Assistant.
F) Shipment Tracking Know where your orders are at all times with integrated order tracking.
G) Migrating from another app? We provide migration support, do email Customer Success Specialists and we'll be there to help.
And Many more features like... - Inventory and Price Auto-Updates - Filter Products with ePacket - Connect Existing Products - Change Product Suppliers
More Questions? Our Help Centre is open 24/7 with Online Support. If you’d like to email us, reach out to our customer success specialists or raise a ticket if your query is not covered in the knowledge base
Who are we? UniteXpress is brought to you by UNITE COMMERCE, developers of the award-winning Multiple Apps, Unite Pops, Recommend, Boost, Shoppers & UniteXpress to Shopify....Our 4 years of experience with product development, and over hundreds of Shopify Store Users!
All Features Except Rewards, Reviews & Multiple Checkout
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 159 reviews
Most recent reviews
Great App Easy to use and great features...... no need to work on anything. Simple GUI.
Product can find easy..
Support and revert is Excellent.. 9% Rewards is the best covered up all my extra Expenses and money to pocket in
Install Unitexpress today, I'm a novice but found this app really easy to use. There is also a lot of products from various categories to choose from. 9% Rewards covered up all my Shopify Store & Apps Expenses Extra Income Always Welcome Buddy :)
UPDATED WARNING: THIS APP DEVELOPER WILL NOT RESPONSE TO CUSTOMER SERVICE MESSAGES FROM ME, THE MERCHANT. THEY WILL ALSO NOT RESPOND TO SHOPIFY CUSTOMER SUPPORT. HOWEVER, SHOPIFY WILL NOT HAVE YOUR BACK ON THIS ISSUE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BILL YOU EVEN THOUGH THE SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED.
BOTH SHOPIFY & THIS APP DEVELOPER ARE A MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT i AM SUPER SURPRISED AT HOW BAD SHOPIFY'S CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN ON THIS MATTER.
WARNING: This app not only does not work well, they will charge you even if you have uninstalled it.
What is worse, SHOPIFY will continue to charge you even though this app provider will not respond to SHOPIIFY's emails or the customers.
SHOPIFY supports this scam and will freeze your store if you do not pay for this app even when it is uninstalled. SHOPIFY is, by it's actions, colluding with this app provider to scam merchants out of fees for which services were not provided.
We are sorry to hear that you have been charged, if you have subscribed to PRO Features, we just charge US$ 9.95 which is clearly mentioned before you press the PRO Button, so assume you have willingly subscribed as our Basic Features are FREE, our support team is available 24/7 on online Chat and you can reach us on email@example.com