Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining customer uploads for personalized products. Its user-friendly design, customization options, and reliable performance are highly valued. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app offers fair pricing, including a free plan for smaller businesses. Merchants have expressed a desire for more features. It's recommended for stores requiring customer uploads and is known to save time and money. Its adaptability to any store look makes it versatile for various businesses.

March 14, 2024

I've been using this app for couple of years. Very happy with the interface and data collection. Great support as well.

scribblesinc.in
India
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Had an issue, reached out to their support team and were super helpful. They helped me identify an issue and resolve it all within the day.

Super Plak Inc.
Canada
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Very well functioning app and not least super fast, kind and helpful support (almost instant replies). Can only recommend! :)

KIRE TREE
Denmark
6 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Very good application
Thx for all

Karakase.fr : Personnalisation totale, protection maximale.
France
10 days using the app
February 11, 2024

great app and support available

DYNSTI
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 23, 2023

Been using this app since I launched my store and never once considered looking elsewhere, very helpful and prompt support team too

Soul Carbon
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2024

great app, the support is amazing!

Artie
Israel
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Great app, thank you!

Bella Luna
Germany
29 days using the app
November 23, 2023

App is very functional with great styling. The support team are very good and quick to respond to queries and go the extra mile to support! I'm looking forward to publishing my store with this feature!! :)

Custom Car Air Fresheners | Personalised Automotive Air Fresheners | Smell My Ride
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 20, 2023

We've been utilizing "Upload-Lift Image Upload" for our customizable rubber stamps at stamplab.com.au, and it's been a helpful addition. Our customers can easily upload their designs, facilitating a smoother checkout process. By the time an order is placed, our design team has what they need to begin. It simplifies things both for our customers and our processing team, making it a notable upgrade from our old system.

Stamp Lab
Australia
About 2 years using the app