Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining customer uploads for personalized products. Its user-friendly design, customization options, and reliable performance are highly valued. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app offers fair pricing, including a free plan for smaller businesses. Merchants have expressed a desire for more features. It's recommended for stores requiring customer uploads and is known to save time and money. Its adaptability to any store look makes it versatile for various businesses.

November 28, 2021

Amazing application.
It works perfectly and responds to the various needs of my store.
I highly recommend it for anyone who needs to upload files.

nea-r
Portugal
12 months using the app
Edited May 23, 2020

its an amazing app with some of new features, also its customer support is also very quick responding. highly recommended for Custom handmade users.

Artbeniwal
India
12 months using the app
Cloudlift replied January 15, 2020

Thanks for the review! I'm thrilled that you like the app.

November 6, 2022

I am using this app for 2 years now and happy with it, I had an issue when I changed my them and the app support team was very helpful to address the issue. Highly recommended

Portrait My Pet
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
August 21, 2021

Absolutely fantastic app with more than generous upload quantity and pricing. Couldnt find anything wrong even if I tried to

Draw my Pet India
India
11 months using the app
November 28, 2021

These apps have made my life so much easier! I spent months trying different apps for my store only to be disappointed until I I started using Upload-Lift and other apps created my the same developer. The customer service is also unparalleled. Thank you for all your help Michael!

Wall Decor and Art
United States
11 months using the app
November 6, 2021

This is app is absolutely amazing. The person who developed this did a very good job! Congradulations!

Just Lyne
United States
11 months using the app
May 16, 2021

The app is amazing and the support is even better 24/7 dedicated support. The best support i have had from any app on shopify !!!!!

Cool Pots
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
November 8, 2022

Amazing app, perfect for customers attaching photos. Easy to use and incredible support. Daiserie was brilliant and helped with one issue straight away. Highly recommend.

Gift Goals
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited January 13, 2021

Best upload app + best customer service. Thanks Michael, keep up the good work!!! Thanks for the help!

Cute Cat Casa®
United States
11 months using the app
December 21, 2022

Easy to setup and really nice UX when it comes to uploading files at specific products. Support helped me making the plugin fit my needs and they replied really quick.

My Store
Netherlands
10 months using the app