Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 24, 2019

We've been finding a cross sell app that is able to provide the feature which we wanted, and came across this wonderful App. Works just the way we wanted it to~~

Really helpful team of developers too, whom are willing to help you install or provide any assistance promptly. Recommended App to use!!!

Mow-Zhoost
Singapore
3 months using the app
October 28, 2020

There support is extremely helpful, if you need any thing more customized they can code that for you which allows you to make the app more specific for your website and style, helping to get you even better results. Highly recommend as it's also the simplest app out there to set-up within minutes after looking into most of the cross sell apps.

Infinitive Crystal
United States
23 days using the app
October 1, 2018

Great app. I had it for over a week now It didn't have any issue. Does what it's suppose to do. Thanks

Outdoor Desires
Canada
5 months using the app
September 29, 2018

Just installed it but it works great very easy to make the cross sales. Support is very quick and helpful.

Sticker Chef
United States
4 months using the app
October 2, 2018

Perfect exactly what i was searching for very simple and easy to set everything up and it is free

Blizzard Lamps
Germany
4 months using the app
October 23, 2018

Loving this app and the support from the team has gone above and beyond, also the price is great compared to the app I've been using. One very happy customer

Hotmilk Lingerie, New Zealand
New Zealand
4 months using the app
July 29, 2020

What a great app! The support team were so quick to answer my email when I had a hiccup with the design and layout, and just as quick to sort it out for me.
Highly recommended.

Blessed Baby Online
South Africa
23 days using the app
January 28, 2019

Wonderful free app with basic classic cross-sell elements.

The dev team installed the app on my page so it appears bigger and beautifully on my website.

I definitely recommend them.

Cycloflash
France
3 months using the app
October 11, 2018

Just installed it but it works great very easy to make the cross sales. Love the speed of the customer service. Really helpful and great app. Very easy to set up and adapt. Love it!

Cavarnali57
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 29, 2018

we're using this app to boost our checkout sales. we were searching for a app that will show some products in the end, all the apps are paid. this app is very easy to use and it is FREE.

LeaFitShop
Netherlands
3 months using the app