Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
November 14, 2023

Really helpful and easy to use.

The Market Place
United States
3 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear that you found the app helpful and easy to use. 😊

October 4, 2023

Excelente, incluso en la versión free.

LR Tienda Online
Venezuela
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for excellent feedback

August 7, 2023

I have spent days trying to find a way to create this link. Within minutes I was able to generate the link I wanted. The service and assistance from support was fantastic. I can highly recommend URL Short Link Generator.

IntrinsiCurly Me
South Africa
About 4 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 10, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your wonderful review. 😍🥰
➝ We are so happy 😀 to hear that you were able to generate the link you wanted within minutes using our app. 🎉
➝ We are glad 😌 that you found our service and assistance from support to be fantastic. 🎊🎊
➝ They are always ready to help and provide the best solution to our customers. 😎😁
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your high recommendation of URL Short Link Generator. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

June 22, 2023

great app, is easy once I spoke to support, it was very easy... easy to use and a very helpful app

BIO SCULPTURE CYPRUS ONLINE STORE
Cyprus
31 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 22, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️
We're thrilled to hear that our app is great and easy to use. We're also glad that our support team was able to assist you, making the overall experience even easier.
We strive to provide a helpful app that meets your needs. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🥰🥰

January 23, 2018

Great idea team identixweb! But what will be greater is if you also have the option to shorten the url with our store branded name instead of the google, bitly or tiny. That would be so grand!

Bougiee Cosmetics
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have implemented the functionality to have shortened URLs with your store's domain name, please check.

February 22, 2022

I received personalized attention and help in order to learn how to use the app properly. I very much recommend this product!

VeggyDog
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!

June 10, 2022

5星评价,这个APP很有用,添加链接从此不需要一大串了。
5 star review, this app is awesome, from now on my link is no longer too long

CherTon Jewellery
China
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!! 🥰

September 19, 2018

Highly recommended! This is a great app, easy to use. It helped us to save a tons of time on our link posts in social media. *****5 star!

Christendom Arts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 10, 2018

This guys is professional! thank you for your service.

I had a few problems when installing the app, I contacted them I got prompt reply and they were very quick to help.

World Of Beauty Skin
Poland
11 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

April 17, 2019

Very nice and simple App with a awesome customer support. The answered in seconds and solve the problem in a short time. I recommend this App absolutly :)

Your Little Home Store
Germany
11 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!