Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable interface that matches their website aesthetics. Key features include live selling, push notifications, and direct notifications, which enhance customer engagement. Merchants report increased sales and balanced revenue after use. The app's set price, seamless Shopify integration, and quick setup are also valued. The prompt customer service, assistance in app publishing, and proactive approach of the team are praised. The design options and fast navigation are beneficial features.

November 10, 2022

Amazing and super fast service. They do everyting for you or your company. Acceptable prices. Super excited.

Allestock
Türkiye
About 20 hours using the app
June 19, 2021

Aswin is amazing! He is fabulous at his job. Always very patient and easy to understand. Very impressed with his assistance and the ease of kickstarting our app. No challenge is too great for him to solve! 10 stars for him.

B'Marie
United States
About 19 hours using the app
November 24, 2020

The team is so helpful, responsive and go the extra mile . The solution is one of the best we have come accross, Ranjan has taken the initiative to assit until we are happy with the end result . We highly recommend them

LIQUORDOR
South Africa
About 19 hours using the app
December 14, 2021

Onboarding has been so much easier and stress free with their assistance. I am excited to launch and get started.

Chimes Boutique
United States
About 19 hours using the app
January 9, 2021

Support team was amazing during implementation !! Highly suggested !!! Cant wait to launch and get going !

Derek Product
United States
About 18 hours using the app
November 23, 2022

Easy to use! Quick setup and good customer service. I was contacted immediately after signing up to walk through the setup.

The Swanky Bee
United States
About 17 hours using the app
February 8, 2022

Just added the app option last night and have already had 2 support calls to get the ball rolling. Very impressed with the availability and knowledge of the support team and they are super patient!

The Sassy Sparkle
United States
About 17 hours using the app
May 18, 2022

love the 24 hour help that they have. very good communication and customer support. I will always recommend it

Clothing Lab
Lebanon
About 17 hours using the app
January 22, 2023

Amazing support from Vajro staff. They help to updating your business very fast. Thanks to Priyanka !

Cosmo Market
Tajikistan
About 16 hours using the app
June 2, 2021

This is the tool that is going to take my business to the next level. I absolutely love it! Customer service is TOP NOTCH. Even though I felt silly for asking questions--every question was answered professionally and with kindness.

TheBlingBlingShow.Com
United States
About 15 hours using the app