Reviews (1,769)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly design, customizable features, and seamless Shopify integration. The customer service is often praised for its quick response and expertise. Merchants value the live selling feature and push notifications for customer engagement. Many report a smooth setup, increased sales, and business growth. The app's speed and performance are also positively mentioned. Lastly, the pricing is seen as reasonable and a good investment.

December 18, 2022

had a great experiance with th team, helped me exactly with everthing i needed.
cant wait the keep on working with them.

Boebody
Israel
About 3 hours using the app
October 27, 2021

great customer service, helped by meeting call, explained everything and helped set up straight away

Dashing Diva Singapore
Singapore
About 3 hours using the app
November 5, 2021

Amazing assistance from the Vajro team and I can’t WAIT to see the results from this app! They walked me through every step of the way!

Small Town Girl Boutique
United States
About 3 hours using the app
July 22, 2022

Helpful and makes the process easy for someone who has no experience in developing apps. Makes me feel like I am really taking my business to the next level.

I am Well Holistic INC
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 4, 2023

Saad and Sagar were very helpful in the App building and set up process. They were very kind and easy to work with!

The Branded Blonde
United States
About 2 hours using the app
October 26, 2020

Great customer service and very fast replies. also very easy to activate and has guided process for setup.

Lounge Edit
Philippines
About 2 hours using the app
Edited September 21, 2022

Received good support from the team. Happy with the installation process. Recommended. Thank you support team!

Healthy Master
India
About 2 hours using the app
January 14, 2023

The customer service team are just amazing. My account manager Sid is so professional and quick ! I am looking forward to seeing my App go alive.

Kis Paper Canada
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
August 22, 2022

I am in the initial stages of creating my app but so far I have been helped immediately & they are handling the design! yay! Love it so far!

Shop Amber and Fig
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 15, 2022

Customer Experience has been great! Answered all my questions - onboarding was really smooth. Onboard was thorough and quick!

Crypt and Coffins
United States
About 2 hours using the app